Shows / Appearances
Date Venue Town Telephone Web Link / Box Office
Friday 17 August
Axminster Guildhall

West Street, Axeminster, Devon, EX13 5NX01297 33333Tickets: Archway Bookshop 01297 33595
Saturday 18 August
Falmouth Week

Falmouth, Cornwallhttps://www.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/events-square/12185746
Sunday 19 August
Tribfest

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, East Yorks, YO25 3XGhttp://www.tribfest.co.uk/
Friday 14 September
Princess Theatre

13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH01485 532252http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
Saturday 15 September
The Playhouse

Playhouse Square, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1LS01279 431945http://www.playhouseharlow.com
Tuesday 18 September
Grove Theatre

Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4GP01582 60 20 80http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/
Wednesday 19 September
Independence of the Seas

La Coruna - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Tuesday 25 September
Independence of the Seas

La Coruna - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 29 September
Azura

Southampton - Southampton, P&O
Friday 5 October
The Forum

Duke Street, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria, LA14 1HHhttp://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk
Saturday 6 October
O2 Academy Glasgow

121 Eglinton Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G5 9NT0141 332 2232www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Sunday 7 October
The Town Hall

Westbridge Street, Falkirk, Scotland, FK1 5RS01324 506850http://www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org/venues/fth/
Friday 12 October
Caerphilly Workingmans Hall

Saturday 13 October
De Valence Pavilion

Upper Frog St., Tenby, Wales, SA70 7JD01834 218228http://www.devalencepavilion.co.uk
Saturday 20 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 27 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Friday 2 November
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/
Saturday 3 November
Keller

Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell, Berks, RG12 8TF01344 303 333http://www.kellerandapres.co.uk/events-keller.htm
Wednesday 7 November
Z7

Kraftwerkstr 7, Pratteln, Switzerland, CH-4133http://www.kultopolis.com
Thursday 8 November
Theater am Ring

Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 26, Saarlouis, Germany, 66740+49 6831 9458960http://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 9 November
Stadthalle

Wasserloses Tal 2, Hagen, Germany, 58093+49 2331 3450http://www.kultopolis.com
Saturday 10 November
Fritz-Wunderlich-Halle

Auf dem Rossberg, Kusel, Germany, 6686406381 40360http://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 16 November
The Hub

9 Bath Street, Plymouth, PL1 3LT07538 797648https://www.facebook.com/TheHubPlymouth
Saturday 17 November
Riverside Caravan Park

Marsh Lane, North Molton Road, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 3HQ01769 579269http://www.exmoorriverside.co.uk
Friday 30 November
Priory Theatre

Priory Lane, St. Noets, Cambridgeshire, PE19 2BH01480 388922http://www.thepriorycentre.com
Friday 7 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Saturday 8 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Friday 4 January
Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Wednesday 23 January
The White Rock Threatre

White Rock, Hastings, Sussex, TN34 1JX01424 462288https://whiterocktheatre.org.uk
Thursday 24 January
The Hazlitt Theatre

Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 101622 758611http://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/hazlitttheatre
Friday 25 January
Mcmillan Theater

Lower Bath Road, Bridgwater, TA6 4PZ01278 556677https://mcmillantheatre.com
Friday 1 February
Dudley Town Hall

St James's Rd, Dudley, DY1 1HP01384 815577http://www.boroughhalls.co.uk/whats-on.html
Friday 15 February
The Mirren Studios

St. Martins Square, Basilden, Essex, SS14 1DLhttps://towngatetheatre.co.uk/whats-on/
Saturday 16 February
The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent, CT17 9EG
Sunday 10 March
Legends

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk01474 707080http://www.classicrocktours.com
Saturday 23 March
Festhalle

Volksgartenstr 14, Pirmasens, Germany, 6695306331 240612http://www.kultopolis.com
Wednesday 27 March
Triangel

Vennbahnstraße 2, St. Vith, Belgium, 4780+32 80 44 03 20http://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 29 March
TBC

Davos, Switzerlandhttp://www.kultopolis.com
Saturday 30 March
TBC

Davos, Switzerlandhttp://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 12 April
West Cliff Theatre

Tower Road, Clacton, Essex, CO15 1LE01255 433344http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Friday 19 April
The Fleece

12 St Thomas Street, Bristol, BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Saturday 20 April
Concorde Club

Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Friday 28 June
The Playhouse

High Street, Weston Super Mare, Somerset, BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/
Saturday 29 June
Queens Theatre

100 Boutport St, Barnstable, EX31 1SY01271 316063https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Queens-Theatre/Whats-On
Saturday 21 September
BAWA Club

589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG0117 976 8065www.bawa.biz
Saturday 12 October
Millfield Theatre

Silver St, Edmonton, London, N18 1PJ020 8807 6680.http://www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield/
Saturday 30 November
Savoy

Church Street, Monmouth, Wales, NP25 3BU


*Public Shows only. For details on private bookings please contact info@thebohemians.com

Please note: Bookings, shows and dates can change any time, please contact the venue before setting out.

If there are no listings displayed please click here.
facebook twitter myspace Blog Spot