Shows / Appearances
Date Venue Town Telephone Web Link / Box Office
Saturday 28 April
Concord Club

Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Friday 11 May
Replica Festival
Coventry Cathedral Ruins, Priory Street, Coventry, CV1 5FBhttp://www.foxproevents.com
Friday 18 May
The Cube

George Street, Corby, NN17 1QGhttp://www.thecorecorby.com/
Saturday 2 June
Independence of the Seas

Southampton - Southampton, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 2 June
The Oxenham Arms Hotel & Restaurant
South Zeal, Nr Oakhampton, Dartmore National Park, Devon, EX20 2JT01837 840 244www.theoxenhamarms.com
Friday 8 June
Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 9 June
The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent, CT17 9EGhttps://www.ticketweb.uk/event/a-night-of-queen-the-the-booking-hall-tickets/8152775
Friday 15 June
Public Halls

Southdown Rd, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL5 1TE01582 762 880https://www.harpendenpublichalls.co.uk/
Saturday 16 June
Love Rocks Festival
St Leonards Farm, Ringwood Road, Ferndown, Devon, BH22 0AQwww.theloverocks.co.uk
Friday 22 June
The Riverside

Kingsway, Newport, Wales, NP20 1HG01633 656757https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk
Saturday 23 June
Queens Theatre

100 Boutport St, Barnstable, EX31 1SY01271 316063https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Queens-Theatre/Whats-On
Sunday 24 June
The Playhouse

High Street, Weston Super Mare, Somerset, BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk
Monday 25 June
Independence of the Seas

Malaga - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Tuesday 3 July
Independence of the Seas

Malaga - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 12 July
Victoria Park
Haywards Heath, Sussexhttp://www.itsmagic.org.uk
Friday 13 July
Boom Boom Club

Gander Green Lane, Sutton0208 761 9078http://www.feenstra.co.uk
Friday 20 July
The Grand Pavilion

Esplanade, Porthcawl, Bridgend, CF36 3YW01656 815995http://www.grandpavilion.co.uk
Saturday 28 July
Independence of the Seas

Lisbon - Southampton, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 28 July
MUSIC FIELDS FESTIVAL
Penyllan Farm, Wrexham Road, Wrexham, Wrexham, LL13 0PFhttps://www.facebook.com/musicfieldsfestival/
Saturday 4 August
Boisdale

Cabot Square, Canary Wharf, London, E14 4QT020 7715 5818http://www.boisdale-cw.co.uk
Thursday 9 August
Bicton Gardens
Bicton Gardens, East Budleigh, Devon, EX9 7BJ01395 568 465http://www.bictongardens.co.uk/
Saturday 11 August
Swivel Fest
The Walled Garden, Rushden Hall Park,, Rushden, Northants, NN10 9NG
Tuesday 14 August
Pola Arena
Flavijevska ul, Pula, Croatia, 52100
Thursday 16 August
Linz City Square
Lintz, Austria
Friday 17 August
Axminster Guildhall

West Street, Axeminster, Devon, EX13 5NX01297 33333Tickets: Archway Bookshop 01297 33595
Saturday 18 August
Falmouth Week

Falmouth, Cornwall
Sunday 19 August
Tribfest

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, East Yorks, YO25 3XG
Friday 14 September
Princess Theatre

13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH01485 532252http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
Saturday 15 September
The Playhouse

Playhouse Square, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1LS01279 431945http://www.playhouseharlow.com
Wednesday 19 September
Independence of the Seas

La Coruna - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Tuesday 25 September
Independence of the Seas

La Coruna - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 29 September
Azura

Southampton - Southampton, P&O
Friday 5 October
The Forum

Duke Street, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria, LA14 1HHhttp://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk
Saturday 6 October
O2 ABC Glasgow

300 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 3JA0141 332 2232www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Sunday 7 October
The Town Hall

Westbridge Street, Falkirk, Scotland, FK1 5RS01324 506850http://www.falkirkcommunitytrust.org/venues/fth/
Friday 12 October
TBA

Saturday 13 October
De Valence Pavilion

Upper Frog St., Tenby, Wales, SA70 7JD01834 218228http://www.devalencepavilion.co.uk
Saturday 20 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Sunday 28 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Friday 2 November
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/
Saturday 3 November
Keller

Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell, Berks, RG12 8TF01344 303 333http://www.kellerandapres.co.uk/events-keller.htm
Friday 16 November
The Hub

9 Bath Street, Plymouth, PL1 3LT07538 797648https://www.facebook.com/TheHubPlymouth
Saturday 17 November
Riverside Caravan Park

Marsh Lane, North Molton Road, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 3HQ01769 579269http://www.exmoorriverside.co.uk
Friday 30 November
Priory Theatre

Priory Lane, St. Noets, Cambridgeshire, PE19 2BH01480 388922http://www.thepriorycentre.com
Friday 7 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Saturday 8 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Sunday 10 March
Legends

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk01474 707080http://www.classicrocktours.com
Friday 19 April
The Fleece

12 St Thomas Street, Bristol, BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk


*Public Shows only. For details on private bookings please contact info@thebohemians.com

Please note: Bookings, shows and dates can change any time, please contact the venue before setting out.

If there are no listings displayed please click here.
facebook twitter myspace Blog Spot