Shows / Appearances
Date Venue Town Telephone Web Link / Box Office
Friday 4 January
DAEYANG HALL

SEOUL SEJONG UNIVERSIYY, , South KOREA02 701- 7511http://ticket.interpark.com/Ticket/Goods/GoodsInfo.asp?GroupCode=18017269
Saturday 5 January
Aram Nuri Arts Center

Gyeonggi-do, Goyang-si, Ilsandong-gu, Ilsandong-gu, South KOREA, 8161544-3460http://ticket.interpark.com/Ticket/Goods/GoodsInfo.asp?GroupCode=18017269
Sunday 6 January
Exco Auditorium

Buk-gu, Daegu, South KOREA, 415151644-8454http://ticket.interpark.com/Ticket/Goods/GoodsInfo.asp?GroupCode=18017269
Friday 11 January
Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 12 January
Artrix

Slideslow Dr, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, B60 1GN01527 577 330https://www.artrix.co.uk
Friday 18 January
Wyvern Theatre

Theatre Square, Swindon, Wilts, SN1 1QN01793 524481https://swindontheatres.co.uk
Saturday 19 January
Belgrade

Belgrade Square, Corporation St, Coventry, West Midlands, CV1 1GS024 7655 3055http://www.belgrade.co.uk/
Sunday 20 January
Phoenix Theatre

Crewe Rd, Castleford, West Yorkshire, FW10 3JU01977 664566http://www.castlefordphoenixtheatre.co.uk/
Thursday 24 January
The Hazlitt Theatre

Earl Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 101622 758611http://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/hazlitttheatre
Friday 25 January
Mcmillan Theater

Lower Bath Road, Bridgwater, Wales, TA6 4PZ01278 556677https://mcmillantheatre.com
Saturday 26 January
Lyrc Theatre

King Street, Carmarthen, Wales, SA31 1BD0845 2263510SOLD OUT
Friday 1 February
Dudley Town Hall

St James's Rd, Dudley, DY1 1HP01384 815577http://boroughhalls.co.uk/the-bohemians.html
Saturday 2 February
Hatherleigh Community Centre

Bowling Green Ln, Hatherleigh, Devon, EX20 3HB01837 810239
Saturday 9 February
Uppermill Civic Hall

Lee Street, Oldham, Lancs, OL3 6AE01457 876665
Thursday 14 February
The Custom House

Mill Dam, South Shields, Tyne & Wear, NE33 1ES0191 454 1234http://www.customshouse.co.uk
Friday 15 February
Swan Theatre

The Moors, Worcester, Worcestershire, WR1 3ED01905 611427http://www.worcesterlive.co.uk/the-swan-theatre.asp
Saturday 16 February
The Booking Hall

Dover, Kent, CT17 9EG
Friday 22 February
Touchline Music Live, The Hockley Community Centre

Westminster Drive, Hockley, Essex, SS5 4XD07775 761406http://www.touchlinelivemusic.co.uk
Wednesday 27 February
Key Theatre

Embankment Rd, Peterborough, Norfolk, PE1 1EF01733 207239https://vivacity.org/whats-on-list-page/
Thursday 28 February
Capitol

North Street, Horsham, Sussex, RH12 1RG01403 750220https://www.thecapitolhorsham.com
Sunday 3 March
Royal Hippodrome

108-112 Seaside Rd, Eastbourne, Sussex, BN21 3PF01323 802020http://www.royalhippodrome.com
Friday 8 March
Babbacombe Theatre

Babbacombe Downs Rd, Torquay, Devon, TQ1 3LU01803 328285https://www.babbacombe-theatre.com/upcoming-shows
Saturday 9 March
Tacchi-Morris Theatre

School Rd, Monkton Heathfield, Taunton, Devon, TA2 8PD01823 414141https://www.tacchi-morris.com/whats-on
Sunday 10 March
Legends

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk01474 707080http://www.classicrocktours.com
Thursday 21 March
Kulturzentrum Rheinkamp

Mores, Germanyhttp://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 22 March

Echternach, Luxembourg
Saturday 23 March
Festhalle

Volksgartenstr 14, Pirmasens, Germany, 6695306331 240612http://www.kultopolis.com
Monday 25 March

Liège, Belgium
Tuesday 26 March

Saarbrücken, Germany
Wednesday 27 March
Triangel

Vennbahnstraße 2, St. Vith, Belgium, 4780+32 80 44 03 20http://www.kultopolis.com
Thursday 28 March
TBC

Friday 29 March
TBC

Davos, Switzerlandhttp://www.kultopolis.com
Saturday 30 March
TBC

Davos, Switzerlandhttp://www.kultopolis.com
Wednesday 3 April
Hala Tivoli
1000, Celovaka cesta 25, LJUBLJANA, Sloveniahttp://www.sport-ljubljana.si/en/
Thursday 4 April
Bocarski dom
ZAGREB, Croatia
Thursday 11 April
The Stables

Stockwell Ln, Wavendon, Milton Keynes, MK17 8LU01908 280800https://stables.org
Friday 12 April
West Cliff Theatre

Tower Road, Clacton, Essex, CO15 1LE01255 433344http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Saturday 13 April
Grand Theatre

Singleton St, Swansea, South Wales, SA1 3QJ01792 475715https://www.swansea.gov.uk/grandtheatrewhatson
Sunday 14 April
Strode Theatre

Chuch Road, Street, Somerset, BA16 0AB01458 442846http://www.strodetheatre.org.uk
Friday 19 April
The Fleece

12 St Thomas Street, Bristol, BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Saturday 20 April
Concorde Club

Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Thursday 9 May
Queen's Hall Theatre

Cranbrook School, Waterloo Road, Cranbrook, Kent, TN17 3JD01580 711856
Friday 10 May
The Cube

George Street, Corby, NN17 1QGhttp://www.thecorecorby.com/
Thursday 16 May
Viva

Blackpool, Lancs
Friday 17 May
Tivoli Theatre

34-48 Guild Street, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB11 6NB01224 641122https://www.aberdeenperformingarts.com/
Saturday 18 May
Dingwall Townhall

1 Church St, Dingwall, Scotland, IV15 9SB01349 861336http://www.buytickets.at/GoodTimesRoll
Sunday 19 May
Rothes Hall

Kingdom Shopping Centre, Glenrothes, Scotland, KY7 5NX01592 611101https://www.onfife.com/whats-on?eventWhere=v_RHMA
Friday 24 May
Municipal Theatre

Colne
Saturday 25 May
Mock Stock UK
Shielfield Park, Burwick on Tweed, Norththumberland, TD15 2EFhttp://www.mockstockuk.com
Friday 31 May
Haverhill Arts Centre

High Street, Haverhil, Essex, CB9 8AR01440 714140https://www.haverhillartscentre.co.uk
Saturday 1 June
Harlequin Theatre

Warwick Quadrant, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1NN01737 276500http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Friday 7 June
Radlett Centre

Aldenham Ave, Radlett, Hertfordshire01923 857546https://www.radlettcentre.co.uk/What-s-On
Saturday 15 June
Leicester Arena

Leicester, Leicestershire
Friday 21 June
Brindley Theatre

High Street, Runcorn, Cheshire, WA7 1BG0151 907 8360http://www.thebrindley.org.uk
Saturday 22 June
Farmyard Party
Duncombe Park Estate, Helmsley, North Yorkshire, YO62 5EB
Sunday 23 June
The Grand

St Leonard's Gate, Lancaster, Town Centre, Lancaster, Lancashire, LA1 1NN01524 64695http://www.lancastergrand.co.uk/
Friday 28 June
The Playhouse

High Street, Weston Super Mare, Somerset, BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/
Saturday 29 June
The Wharf

Canal Road, Tavistock, Devon, PL19 8AT01822 611166http://www.tavistockwharf.com
Saturday 3 August
Camberley FESTIVAL

Camberley, Surrey
Sunday 4 August
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/
Saturday 10 August
ADOLESCENT FESTIVAL

Knavesmire Road, York, Yorkshire, YO23 1EX
Saturday 17 August
Falmouth Week

Falmouth, Cornwall
Thursday 22 August
Bicton Gardens
Bicton Gardens, East Budleigh, Devon, EX9 7BJ01395 568 465http://www.bictongardens.co.uk/
Friday 23 August
Chepstow Castle

1 Bridge St, Chepstow, Wales, NP16 5EY01291 627122http://www.castellroc.co.uk/
Saturday 24 August
Seaton Tram Station

The Under Fleet, Seaton, Devon, EX12 2TBhttp://www.tram.co.uk
Friday 6 September
O2 Academy Glasgow

121 Eglinton Street, Glasgow, Scotland, G5 9NT0141 332 2232www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Saturday 7 September
The Liquid Room

9C Victoria St, Edinburgh, Scotland, EH1 2HE0131 225 2564http://www.liquidroom.com
Friday 13 September
Grove Theatre

Grove Park, Court Drive, Dunstable, Bedfordshire, LU5 4GP01582 60 20 80http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/
Saturday 14 September
Alexandra Theatre

Belmont St, Bognor Regis, Sussex, PO21 1BL01243 861010https://alexandratheatre.co.uk/
Saturday 21 September
BAWA Club

589 Southmead Road, Filton, Bristol, BS34 7RG0117 976 8065www.bawa.biz
Friday 27 September
Theatre Royal

Corporation St, St. Helens, Merseyside, WA10 1LQ01744 756000http://www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com
Tuesday 1 October
The Arena

Civic Centre, St. Albans, Herts, AL1 3LD01727 861 078http://www.alban-arena.co.uk
Friday 11 October
Princess Theatre

13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH01485 532252http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
Saturday 12 October
Millfield Theatre

Silver St, Edmonton, London, N18 1PJ020 8807 6680.http://www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield/
Friday 1 November
Gaiety Theatre

Ayr, Scotland
Saturday 9 November
Gorden Criag Theatre

Stevenage Arts & Leisure Centre, Lytton Way,, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 1LZBox Office: 01438 363200www.gordon-craig.co.uk#http://www.gordon-craig.co.
Thursday 14 November
St Mary Magdalene Church

The Street, Cobham, Kent, DA12 3DBwww.twowomenevents.com
Friday 15 November
Penny Theatre

30-31 Northgate, Canterbury, Kent, CT1 1BL01227 812850https://www.social-squirrel.com/thepennytheatrecanterbury/events
Sunday 17 November
Parkway Cinema and Theatre Beverley

Flemingate, Beverley, Yorkshire, HU17 0PW01482 968090https://www.parkwaycinemas.co.uk/
Saturday 30 November
Savoy

Church Street, Monmouth, Wales, NP25 3BUhttps://monmouth-savoy.ticketsolve.com/shows/873596865/events/128753060/seats?zone=STALLS
Friday 6 December
Boom Boom Club

Gander Green Lane, Sutton, Surrey, SM10208 761 9078http://www.feenstra.co.uk
Friday 13 December
Caerphilly Workingmans Hall

Caerphilly, Wales, SA70 7JD
Saturday 21 December
Hasland Working Men s Club

Hampton St, Chesterfield, S41 0LH.
Saturday 25 January
MIDDLESBOROUGH THEATRE

The Avenue, MIDDLESBOROUGH, TS5 6SA01642 81 51 81https://www.middlesbroughtheatre.co.uk
Saturday 1 February
Camberley Theatre

Knoll Road, Camberley, Surrey, GU15 3SY01276 707600http://www.camberleytheatre.biz
Friday 3 April
The Pavilion

The Esplanade, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 2AZ01395 222477http://www.ledleisure.co.uk
Saturday 4 April
Tivoli Theatre

Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 1LT01292 885566http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk


*Public Shows only. For details on private bookings please contact info@thebohemians.com

Please note: Bookings, shows and dates can change any time, please contact the venue before setting out.

If there are no listings displayed please click here.
facebook twitter myspace Blog Spot