Shows / Appearances
Date Venue Town Telephone Web Link / Box Office
Sunday 14 January
Azura

Bridgetown - Tortola, P&O
Friday 16 February
Touchline Music Live, The Hockley Community Centre
Westminster Drive, Hockley, Essex, sS5 4XD07775 761406http://www.touchlinelivemusic.co.uk
Friday 23 February
The Half Moon

93 Lower Richmond Road, Putney, London, SW15 1EU020 8780 9383http://www.halfmoon.co.uk/
Saturday 3 March
The Pavilion

The Esplanade, Exmouth, Devon, EX8 2AZ01395 222477http://www.ledleisure.co.uk
Sunday 11 March
Legends

Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk01474 707080http://www.classicrocktours.com
Saturday 17 March
Claygate Village Hall
Church Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 0JPhttp//:www.wegottickets.comhttp://www.claygatemusicfestival.co.uk
Saturday 31 March
Savoy

Church Street, Monmouth, Wales, NP25 3BU
Friday 13 April
The Fleece

12 St Thomas Street, Bristol, BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Thursday 19 April
The Pavilion Theatre

East Parade, Rhyl, Wales, LL18 3AQ01745 330000http://www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
Saturday 28 April
Concord Club

Stoneham Lane, Eastleigh, Hampshire, SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Saturday 2 June
The Oxenham Arms Hotel & Restaurant
South Zeal, Nr Oakhampton, Dartmore National Park, Devon, EX20 2JT01837 840 244www.theoxenhamarms.com
Saturday 2 June
Independence of the Seas

Southampton - Southampton, Royal Caribbean
Friday 8 June
Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Friday 15 June
Public Halls

Southdown Rd, Harpenden, Hertfordshire, AL501582 762 880
Saturday 16 June
Love Rocks Festival
St Leonards Farm, Ringwood Road, Ferndown, Devon, BH22 0AQwww.theloverocks.co.uk
Friday 22 June
The Riverside

Kingsway, Newport, Wales, NP20 1HG01633 656757https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk
Saturday 23 June
Queens Theatre

100 Boutport St, Barnstable, EX31 1SY01271 316063https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Queens-Theatre/Whats-On
Sunday 24 June
The Playhouse

High Street, Weston Super Mare, Somerset, BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk
Monday 25 June
Independence of the Seas

Malaga - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Tuesday 3 July
Independence of the Seas

Malaga - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Friday 20 July
The Grand Pavilion

Esplanade, Porthcawl, Bridgend, CF36 3YW01656 815995http://www.grandpavilion.co.uk
Saturday 28 July
Independence of the Seas

Lisbon - Southampton, Royal Caribbean
Thursday 9 August
Bicton Gardens
Bicton Gardens, East Budleigh, Devon, EX9 7BJ01395 568 465http://www.bictongardens.co.uk/
Saturday 11 August
Swivel Fest
The Walled Garden, Rushden Hall Park,, Rushden, Northants, NN10 9NG
Friday 17 August
Guild Hall

Axeminster, Devon
Saturday 18 August
Falmouth Week

Falmouth, Cornwall
Sunday 19 August
Tribfest

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, East Yorks
Friday 14 September
Princess Theatre

13 The Green, Hunstanton, Norfolk, PE36 5AH01485 532252https://thelittleboxoffice.com/princess
Saturday 15 September
The Playhouse

Playhouse Square, Harlow, Essex, CM20 1LS01279 431945http://www.playhouseharlow.com
Tuesday 25 September
Independence of the Seas

La Coruna - Gibraltar, Royal Caribbean
Saturday 29 September
Azura

Southampton - Southampton, P&O
Saturday 6 October
O2 ABC Glasgow

300 Sauchiehall Street, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G2 3JA0141 332 2232www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Saturday 20 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Sunday 28 October
Independence of the Seas

SOUTHAMPTON - SOUTHAMPTON, Royal Caribbean
Friday 2 November
Keller

Coppid Beech Hotel, Bracknell, Berks01344 303 333http://www.kellerandapres.co.uk/events-keller.htm
Saturday 17 November
Riverside Caravan Park

Marsh Lane, North Molton Road, South Molton, North Devon, EX36 3HQ01769 579269http://www.exmoorriverside.co.uk
Friday 7 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Saturday 8 December
Corn Exchange Theatre

Broad Street, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 1PX01780 766455http://www.stamfordcornexchange.co.uk
Saturday 30 November
Priory Theatre

Priory Lane, St. Noets, Cambridgeshire, PE19 2BH01480 388922http://www.thepriorycentre.com


*Public Shows only. For details on private bookings please contact info@thebohemians.com

Please note: Bookings, shows and dates can change any time, please contact the venue before setting out.

If there are no listings displayed please click here.
facebook twitter myspace Blog Spot