The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

DiaryAgent


DateAreaStatus
Thursday 18 August 2022Hunstanton, NorfolkBooked
Friday 19 August 2022Huntingdon, CambridgeshireBooked
Friday 26 August 2022Thetford,Booked
Saturday 27 August 2022Aberystwyth, WalesBooked
Sunday 28 August 2022Mexborough,Booked
Thursday 01 September 2022Langholm, ScotlandBooked
Friday 02 September 2022Glasgow, ScotlandBooked
Saturday 03 September 2022Edinburgh, ScotlandBooked
Friday 09 September 2022Bristol,Booked
Saturday 10 September 2022Belper, DerbyshireBooked
Wednesday 14 September 2022North Kilworth, LeicestershireBooked
Thursday 15 September 2022Harlow, EssexBooked
Friday 16 September 2022Wimborne, DorsetBooked
Saturday 17 September 2022Tavistock, DevonBooked
Wednesday 21 September 2022Nicosia, CyprusBooked
Saturday 24 September 2022Eastbourne, SussexBooked
Sunday 25 September 2022Dover, KentBooked
Saturday 01 October 2022Castleton, DerbyshireBooked
Friday 07 October 2022Eastleigh, HampshireBooked
Saturday 08 October 2022Bristol,Booked
Thursday 13 October 2022Chistlehurst, KentBooked
Friday 14 October 2022Hockley, EssexBooked
Saturday 15 October 2022East Grinstead, West SussexBooked
Friday 21 October 2022Grantham,Booked
Saturday 22 October 2022Bradford,Booked
Friday 28 October 2022Clitheroe,Booked
Saturday 29 October 2022Chesterfield,Booked
Sunday 30 October 2022Wrexham,Booked
Friday 04 November 2022Putney, LondonBooked
Saturday 05 November 2022Havant, HampshireBooked
Wednesday 09 November 2022Canary Wharf, LondonBooked
Thursday 10 November 2022Croydon, SurreyBooked
Friday 11 November 2022Fleet,Booked
Saturday 12 November 2022St Albans, HertfordshireBooked
Friday 18 November 2022Bury, LancsBooked
Saturday 19 November 2022Sutton Coldfield, West MidlandsBooked
Friday 25 November 2022Canterbury, KentBooked
Saturday 26 November 2022Dan off 26-27 Nov,Away
Friday 02 December 2022Leamington Spa, WarwickshireBooked
Saturday 03 December 2022Sutton, SurreyProvisional
Friday 09 December 2022Burley, LeedsBooked
Saturday 10 December 2022Gloucester, GloucestershireBooked
Sunday 11 December 2022Bristol,Provisional
Friday 16 December 2022Chester, ChestershireBooked
Saturday 17 December 2022Carlisle,Booked
Tuesday 20 December 2022,Away
Tuesday 03 January 2023Europe Jan 3 - 23 2023,Away
Monday 23 January 2023Europe Jan 3 - 23 2023,Away
Friday 27 January 2023Ruislip, MiddlesexProvisional
Friday 03 February 2023Stourbridge,Booked
Tuesday 07 February 2023Slovenia 7-14 Feb 2022,Provisional
Tuesday 14 February 2023Slovenia 7-14 Feb 2022, SloveniaProvisional
Saturday 18 February 2023Broxbourne, HertfordshireBooked
Thursday 23 February 2023Chistlehurst, KentProvisional
Friday 24 February 2023Bristol,Provisional
Saturday 25 February 2023Shanklin, Isle of WightProvisional
Tuesday 28 February 202328/2/23 - 20/3/23 Europe,Away
Monday 20 March 20231/3/23 - 20/3/23 Europe,Away
Friday 24 March 2023Torquay, DevonBooked
Saturday 25 March 2023Hatherleigh, DevonBooked
Tuesday 28 March 2023Europe 28th March - 6th April 2023, GermanyAway
Wednesday 29 March 2023, EuropeBooked
Thursday 30 March 2023, EuropeAway
Friday 31 March 2023Davos, SwitzerlandBooked
Saturday 01 April 2023Davos, SwitzerlandBooked
Sunday 02 April 2023, SwitzerlandBooked
Monday 03 April 2023, SwitzerlandAway
Tuesday 04 April 2023, SwitzerlandProvisional
Wednesday 05 April 2023, SwitzerlandBooked
Thursday 06 April 2023Europe 28th March - 6th April 2023, EuropeAway
Friday 07 April 2023Dunstable, BedfordshireProvisional
Saturday 08 April 2023Clacton, 28/02/2022Booked
Monday 10 April 2023,Away
Thursday 27 April 2023,Away
Friday 28 April 2023Corby,Booked
Saturday 29 April 2023Edmonton, LondonBooked
Friday 05 May 2023Weston Super Mare, SomersetBooked
Saturday 06 May 2023Christchurch, DorsetBooked
Sunday 07 May 2023Street, SomersetBooked
Friday 12 May 2023Kettering,Booked
Saturday 13 May 2023Coventry, West MidlandsBooked
Friday 19 May 2023Burnley, LancashireBooked
Saturday 20 May 2023Rotherham, LancsProvisional
Sunday 28 May 2023Putney, LondonProvisional
Friday 02 June 2023Stroud, GloscesterProvisional
Saturday 10 June 2023Plymouth, DevonProvisional
Friday 16 June 2023Helmsley, North YorkshireProvisional
Saturday 17 June 2023Warrington,Booked
Friday 23 June 2023Redditch, WorcestershireBooked
Thursday 29 June 2023Rhyl, WalesBooked
Friday 30 June 2023Lancaster, LancashireBooked
Saturday 01 July 2023Ulverston, CumbriaProvisional
Saturday 08 July 2023Herne, KentProvisional
Saturday 15 July 2023Rushden, NorthantsBooked
Sunday 23 July 2023Holiday 24th July to 9th August 2023,Holiday
Wednesday 09 August 2023Holiday 24th July to 9th August 2023,Holiday
Saturday 12 August 2023Liskeard, CornwallBooked
Thursday 31 August 2023Europe 31 Aug - 7 Sept 23,Away
Thursday 07 September 2023Europe 31 Aug - 7 Sept 23,Away
Saturday 09 September 2023Bristol,Provisional
Saturday 23 September 2023Redhill, SurreyBooked
Friday 29 September 2023Castleton, DerbyshireBooked
Friday 06 October 2023Lytham St Annes, LancsBooked
Saturday 21 October 2023Monmouth, WalesBooked
Thursday 26 October 2023Chistlehurst, KentProvisional
Wednesday 08 November 2023Europe 8 - 20 Nov 23,Away
Monday 20 November 2023Europe 8 - 20 Nov 23,Away
Sunday 10 December 2023Bristol,Provisional
Tuesday 12 December 2023Europe 12-17 Dec 23, EuropeProvisional
Friday 15 December 2023Liege, BelgiumBooked
Sunday 17 December 2023Europe 12-17 Dec 23, EuropeProvisional
Friday 22 December 2023Wantage, OxfordshireBooked
Thursday 04 January 2024Europe 4 - 21 Jan 2024, GermanyBooked
Sunday 21 January 2024Europe 4 - 21 Jan 2024, GermanyBooked
Sunday 10 March 2024Great Yarmouth, NorfolkProvisional
Wednesday 13 March 2024Europe 13 - 24 Marh 24, GermanyProvisional
Sunday 24 March 2024Europe 13 - 24 Marh 24, GermanyProvisional