The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

DiaryAgent

DateAreaStatus
Friday 08 December 2023Sutton, SurreyBooked
Saturday 09 December 2023Miller’s Dale, DerbyshireBooked
Wednesday 13 December 2023Europe 13-18 Dec 23, EuropeAway
Thursday 14 December 2023Mons, BelgiumBooked
Friday 15 December 2023Liege, BelgiumBooked
Saturday 16 December 2023Charleroi, BelgiumBooked
Sunday 17 December 2023Marche-en-Famenne, BelgiumBooked
Monday 18 December 2023Europe 13-18 Dec 23, EuropeAway
Friday 22 December 2023Abingdon, OxfordshireBooked
Wednesday 03 January 2024Europe 3 – 21 Jan 2024, GermanyBooked
Thursday 04 January 2024St. Vith, BelgiumBooked
Friday 05 January 2024Kaiserslautern, GermanyBooked
Saturday 06 January 2024St. Avoid, FranceBooked
Wednesday 10 January 2024Esch Sur Alzette, LuxembourgBooked
Thursday 11 January 2024Wissen, GermanyBooked
Friday 12 January 2024Olsberg, GermanyBooked
Saturday 13 January 2024Eberbach, GermanyBooked
Sunday 14 January 2024Pratteln, SwitzerlandBooked
Wednesday 17 January 2024Nurtingen, GermanyBooked
Thursday 18 January 2024Thaon Les Vosges, FranceBooked
Saturday 20 January 2024, FranceBooked
Sunday 21 January 2024Europe 13 – 24 March 24, GermanyAway
Friday 26 January 2024Carmarthen, WalesBooked
Saturday 27 January 2024Bristol, Booked
Friday 02 February 2024Ruislip, MiddlesexBooked
Saturday 03 February 2024Abergavenny, WalesBooked
Saturday 10 February 2024Shanklin, Isle of WightBooked
Friday 16 February 2024Bury, LancsBooked
Saturday 17 February 2024Barry, WalesBooked
Friday 23 February 2024Edmonton, LondonBooked
Friday 01 March 2024Bristol, Booked
Saturday 02 March 2024Broxbourne, HertfordshireBooked
Sunday 03 March 2024Great Yarmouth, NorfolkBooked
Friday 08 March 2024Wexford, IrelandBooked
Saturday 09 March 2024Co Limerick, IrelandBooked
Sunday 10 March 2024Tipperary, IrelandProvisional
Wednesday 13 March 2024Europe 13 – 24 March 24, GermanyAway
Thursday 14 March 2024Wittenberg, GermanyBooked
Friday 15 March 2024Magdeburg, GermanyBooked
Saturday 16 March 2024Schwedt, GermanyBooked
Sunday 17 March 2024Niesky, Booked
Thursday 21 March 2024CELLE, GermanyBooked
Friday 22 March 2024Ahlen, GermanyBooked
Saturday 23 March 2024Mendig, GermanyBooked
Sunday 24 March 2024Europe 13 – 24 March 24, GermanyProvisional
Friday 29 March 2024Tenbury Wells, WorcestershireBooked
Saturday 30 March 2024Clacton, EssexBooked
Friday 05 April 2024Wells, SomersetBooked
Saturday 06 April 2024Torquay, DevonBooked
Friday 12 April 2024Dover, KentBooked
Friday 19 April 2024Dartford, KentBooked
Thursday 02 May 2024London, LondonBooked
Friday 03 May 2024Putney, LondonBooked
Friday 10 May 2024Weymouth, Booked
Saturday 11 May 2024Corby, Booked
Friday 17 May 2024Chesterfield, Booked
Saturday 18 May 2024Lancaster, LancashireBooked
Tuesday 21 May 2024Chris Holiday 21 May – 7 June 2024, Holiday
Friday 07 June 2024Chris Holiday 21 May – 7 June 2024, Holiday
Saturday 08 June 2024Plymouth, DevonBooked
Friday 14 June 2024Rhyl, WalesBooked
Saturday 15 June 2024Chester, ChestershireBooked
Friday 21 June 2024Hunstanton, NorfolkBooked
Saturday 22 June 2024Bratislava, SlovakiaBooked
Saturday 29 June 2024Manton, Marlborough, WiltshireBooked
Friday 05 July 2024Castleton, DerbyshireBooked
Saturday 06 July 2024Staxton, Booked
Friday 12 July 2024Weston Super Mare, SomersetBooked
Saturday 13 July 2024Swansea, WalesProvisional
Sunday 14 July 2024Salford, Greater ManchesterProvisional
Sunday 21 July 2024Band Holiday 21/8/24 – 4/8/24, Holiday
Sunday 04 August 2024Band Holiday 21/8/24 – 4/8/24, Holiday
Thursday 15 August 2024Budleigh Salterton, DevonBooked
Saturday 24 August 2024Wimborne, DorsetBooked
Sunday 25 August 2024Upton, WorcestershireBooked
Friday 30 August 2024Blackpool, LancashireBooked
Saturday 31 August 2024Warrington, Booked
Friday 06 September 2024Glasgow, ScotlandBooked
Saturday 07 September 2024Belper, DerbyshireBooked
Friday 13 September 2024Ebbw vale, WalesBooked
Saturday 14 September 2024Tenby, WalesProvisional
Sunday 15 September 2024Bristol, Booked
Thursday 19 September 2024Harlow, EssexBooked
Saturday 21 September 2024Maidstone, KentBooked
Friday 27 September 2024Bristol, Provisional
Saturday 28 September 2024Eastbourne, SussexBooked
Friday 04 October 2024Halesowen, Booked
Thursday 10 October 2024Stourport Upon Seven, WorcestershireBooked
Friday 11 October 2024Grantham, Booked
Saturday 12 October 2024East Grinstead, West SussexBooked
Thursday 17 October 2024Chistlehurst, KentBooked
Friday 18 October 2024Sutton Coldfield, West MidlandsBooked
Tuesday 05 November 2024France? 5 – 11 Nov 2024, Enquiry
Monday 11 November 2024France? 5 – 11 Nov 2024, Enquiry
Saturday 16 November 2024Eastleigh, HampshireBooked
Saturday 23 November 2024Clitheroe, Booked
Friday 29 November 2024Plymouth, Provisional
Saturday 30 November 2024Exmouth, DevonBooked
Saturday 07 December 2024Crosshills nr Keighley, North YorkshireProvisional
Friday 03 January 2025Europe 3 – 19 Jan 25, GermanyProvisional
Sunday 19 January 2025Europe 3 – 19 Jan 25, GermanyProvisional
Friday 14 March 2025Chris/Rob Holiday 14 March – 3 April 2025, Holiday
Thursday 03 April 2025Chris/Rob Holiday 14 March – 3 April 2025, Holiday
Saturday 03 May 2025Redditch, WorcestershireBooked
Saturday 23 August 2025Aberystwyth, WalesBooked
Friday 12 September 2025Rob Off, Holiday
Monday 03 November 2025Chris Holiday 3 November – 13 November 2025, Holiday
Thursday 13 November 2025Chris Holiday 3 November – 13 November 2025, Holiday