The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

DiaryAgent


DateAreaStatus
Friday 09 December 2022Burley, LeedsBooked
Saturday 10 December 2022Gloucester, GloucestershireBooked
Sunday 11 December 2022Bristol,Booked
Friday 16 December 2022Chester, ChestershireBooked
Saturday 17 December 2022Carlisle,Booked
Tuesday 20 December 2022,Away
Tuesday 03 January 2023Europe Jan 3 - 23 2023,Away
Wednesday 04 January 2023St. Vith, BelgiumBooked
Thursday 05 January 2023Wissen, GermanyBooked
Friday 06 January 2023Uccle, BelgiumBooked
Saturday 07 January 2023SAALBAU, GermanyBooked
Sunday 08 January 2023Pirmasens, GermanyBooked
Wednesday 11 January 2023Koblenz, GermanyBooked
Friday 13 January 2023Kehl, GermanyBooked
Saturday 14 January 2023Sindelfingen, GermanyBooked
Sunday 15 January 2023Moers, GermanyBooked
Thursday 19 January 2023Pratteln, SwizerlandBooked
Friday 20 January 2023Eberbach, GermanyBooked
Saturday 21 January 2023Hagen, GermanyBooked
Sunday 22 January 2023Limburg/Lahn, GermanyBooked
Monday 23 January 2023Europe Jan 3 - 23 2023,Away
Friday 27 January 2023Ruislip, MiddlesexBooked
Friday 03 February 2023Stourbridge,Booked
Saturday 04 February 2023Portsmouth, SussexBooked
Tuesday 07 February 2023Slovenia 7-14 Feb 2022,Provisional
Tuesday 14 February 2023Slovenia 7-14 Feb 2022, SloveniaProvisional
Saturday 18 February 2023Broxbourne, HertfordshireBooked
Thursday 23 February 2023Chistlehurst, KentBooked
Friday 24 February 2023Bristol,Booked
Saturday 25 February 2023Shanklin, Isle of WightBooked
Tuesday 28 February 202328/2/23 - 20/3/23 Europe,Away
Wednesday 01 March 2023Arnsberg, GermanyBooked
Wednesday 01 March 2023St Ingbert, GermanyBooked
Saturday 04 March 2023Attendorn, GermanyBooked
Sunday 05 March 2023Kleve, GermanyBooked
Thursday 09 March 2023Bad Saulgau, GermanyBooked
Friday 10 March 2023Sinsheim, GermanyBooked
Saturday 11 March 2023Fulda, GermanyBooked
Sunday 12 March 2023Ulm, GermanyBooked
Saturday 18 March 2023Merzig, GermanyBooked
Sunday 19 March 2023Speyer, GermanyBooked
Monday 20 March 20231/3/23 - 20/3/23 Europe,Away
Friday 24 March 2023Torquay, DevonBooked
Saturday 25 March 2023Hatherleigh, DevonBooked
Tuesday 28 March 2023Europe 28th March - 6th April 2023, GermanyAway
Wednesday 29 March 2023, EuropeBooked
Thursday 30 March 2023, EuropeAway
Friday 31 March 2023Davos, SwitzerlandBooked
Saturday 01 April 2023Davos, SwitzerlandBooked
Sunday 02 April 2023, SwitzerlandBooked
Monday 03 April 2023, SwitzerlandAway
Tuesday 04 April 2023, LuxumbergBooked
Wednesday 05 April 2023Bar-le-Duc, FranceBooked
Thursday 06 April 2023Europe 28th March - 6th April 2023, EuropeAway
Friday 07 April 2023Dunstable, BedfordshireBooked
Saturday 08 April 2023Clacton, 28/02/2022Booked
Monday 10 April 2023,Away
Thursday 27 April 2023,Away
Friday 28 April 2023Corby,Booked
Saturday 29 April 2023Edmonton, LondonBooked
Sunday 30 April 2023Belper, DerbyshireBooked
Friday 05 May 2023Weston Super Mare, SomersetBooked
Saturday 06 May 2023Christchurch, DorsetBooked
Sunday 07 May 2023Street, SomersetBooked
Friday 12 May 2023Kettering,Booked
Saturday 13 May 2023Flight to Benidorm, SpainAway
Sunday 14 May 2023Benidorm, SpainBooked
Monday 15 May 2023Flight to Stanstead,Away
Thursday 18 May 2023Wrexham,Provisional
Friday 19 May 2023Burnley, LancashireBooked
Saturday 20 May 2023Rotherham, LancsProvisional
Thursday 25 May 2023Cobham, KentBooked
Friday 26 May 2023Canterbury, KentBooked
Saturday 27 May 2023Cranbrook, KentBooked
Sunday 28 May 2023Putney, LondonProvisional
Friday 02 June 2023Stroud, GloscesterProvisional
Saturday 03 June 2023Kevin Off,Holiday
Friday 09 June 2023Porthcawl, BridgendBooked
Saturday 10 June 2023Plymouth, DevonBooked
Friday 16 June 2023Helmsley, North YorkshireProvisional
Saturday 17 June 2023Warrington,Booked
Friday 23 June 2023Redditch, WorcestershireBooked
Sunday 25 June 2023Hunstanton, NorfolkBooked
Thursday 29 June 2023Rhyl, WalesBooked
Friday 30 June 2023Lancaster, LancashireBooked
Saturday 01 July 2023Ulverston, CumbriaBooked
Saturday 08 July 2023Herne, KentProvisional
Friday 14 July 2023Coventry, West MidlandsBooked
Saturday 15 July 2023Rushden, NorthantsBooked
Saturday 22 July 2023Dover, KentBooked
Sunday 23 July 2023Holiday 24th July to 9th August 2023,Holiday
Wednesday 09 August 2023Holiday 24th July to 9th August 2023,Holiday
Saturday 12 August 2023Liskeard, CornwallBooked
Friday 18 August 2023Wimborne,Booked
Sunday 20 August 2023Driffield, East YourshireProvisional
Saturday 26 August 2023Mexborough,Provisional
Sunday 27 August 2023Middlesborough, North YorkshireBooked
Thursday 31 August 2023Europe 31 Aug - 7 Sept 23,Away
Thursday 07 September 2023Europe 31 Aug - 7 Sept 23,Away
Saturday 09 September 2023Bristol,Provisional
Thursday 14 September 2023Langholm, ScotlandBooked
Friday 15 September 2023Glasgow, ScotlandBooked
Saturday 16 September 2023Edinburgh, ScotlandBooked
Saturday 23 September 2023Redhill, SurreyBooked
Friday 29 September 2023Castleton, DerbyshireBooked
Saturday 30 September 2023Belper, DerbyshireBooked
Thursday 05 October 2023Blackburn, LancsBooked
Friday 06 October 2023Lytham St Annes, LancsBooked
Thursday 12 October 2023Harlow, EssexBooked
Friday 20 October 2023Tavistock, DevonBooked
Saturday 21 October 2023Monmouth, WalesBooked
Thursday 26 October 2023Chistlehurst, KentProvisional
Saturday 28 October 2023Eastleigh, HampshireBooked
Wednesday 08 November 2023Europe 8 - 20 Nov 23,Away
Monday 20 November 2023Europe 8 - 20 Nov 23,Away
Saturday 25 November 2023East Grinstead, West SussexBooked
Sunday 26 November 2023Sutton Coldfield, West MidlandsBooked
Sunday 10 December 2023Bristol,Provisional
Tuesday 12 December 2023Europe 12-17 Dec 23, EuropeProvisional
Friday 15 December 2023Liege, BelgiumBooked
Sunday 17 December 2023Europe 12-17 Dec 23, EuropeProvisional
Friday 22 December 2023Wantage, OxfordshireProvisional
Thursday 04 January 2024Europe 4 - 21 Jan 2024, GermanyBooked
Sunday 21 January 2024Europe 4 - 21 Jan 2024, GermanyBooked
Friday 26 January 2024Carmarthen, WalesBooked
Saturday 27 January 2024Bristol,Booked
Sunday 10 March 2024Great Yarmouth, NorfolkProvisional
Wednesday 13 March 2024Europe 13 - 24 March 24, GermanyProvisional
Sunday 24 March 2024Europe 13 - 24 March 24, GermanyProvisional