fbpx
The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

DiaryAgent

DateAreaStatus
Friday 17 May 2024Chesterfield, DerbyshireBooked
Saturday 18 May 2024Lancaster, LancashireBooked
Tuesday 28 May 2024Dan Holiday 28 May – 4 June 2024, Holiday
Tuesday 04 June 2024Dan Holiday 28 May – 4 June 2024, Holiday
Saturday 08 June 2024Plymouth, DevonBooked
Friday 14 June 2024Rhyl, WalesBooked
Saturday 15 June 2024Chester, ChestershireBooked
Friday 21 June 2024Hunstanton, NorfolkBooked
Saturday 29 June 2024Manton, Marlborough, WiltshireBooked
Friday 05 July 2024Castleton, DerbyshireBooked
Saturday 06 July 2024Staxton, Booked
Thursday 11 July 2024Scarborough, North YorkshireProvisional
Friday 12 July 2024Weston Super Mare, SomersetBooked
Saturday 13 July 2024Swansea, WalesBooked
Sunday 14 July 2024Salford, Greater ManchesterBooked
Wednesday 17 July 2024Canary Wharf, LondonBooked
Friday 19 July 2024Coventry, West MidlandsBooked
Sunday 21 July 2024Band Holiday 21/87/24 – 4/8/24, Holiday
Sunday 04 August 2024Band Holiday 21/7/24 – 4/8/24, Holiday
Sunday 04 August 20244-9th August, Booked
Friday 09 August 20244-9th August, Away
Wednesday 14 August 2024North Kilworth, LeicestershireBooked
Thursday 15 August 2024Budleigh Salterton, DevonBooked
Friday 16 August 2024Falmouth, CornwallBooked
Friday 23 August 2024North Kilworth, LeicestershireBooked
Saturday 24 August 2024Wimborne, DorsetBooked
Sunday 25 August 2024Upton, WorcestershireBooked
Friday 30 August 2024Blackpool, LancashireBooked
Saturday 31 August 2024Warrington, Booked
Friday 06 September 2024Glasgow, ScotlandBooked
Saturday 07 September 2024Belper, DerbyshireBooked
Friday 13 September 2024Ebbw vale, WalesBooked
Saturday 14 September 2024Tenby, WalesBooked
Sunday 15 September 2024Bristol, Booked
Thursday 19 September 2024Harlow, EssexBooked
Friday 20 September 2024Hampton, SurreyBooked
Saturday 21 September 2024Maidstone, KentBooked
Friday 27 September 2024Bristol, Provisional
Friday 04 October 2024Halesowen, Booked
Thursday 10 October 2024Stourport Upon Seven, WorcestershireBooked
Friday 11 October 2024Grantham, Booked
Saturday 12 October 2024East Grinstead, West SussexBooked
Thursday 17 October 2024Chistlehurst, KentBooked
Friday 18 October 2024Sutton Coldfield, West MidlandsBooked
Thursday 24 October 2024Monmouth, WalesBooked
Friday 25 October 2024Monmouth, WalesBooked
Saturday 26 October 2024Caerphilly, WalesBooked
Thursday 31 October 2024, IrelandProvisional
Friday 01 November 2024, IrelandProvisional
Tuesday 05 November 2024France? 5 – 11 Nov 2024, Enquiry
Monday 11 November 2024France? 5 – 11 Nov 2024, Enquiry
Friday 15 November 2024Worthing, SussexEnquiry
Saturday 16 November 2024Eastleigh, HampshireBooked
Friday 22 November 2024Chesterfield, Booked
Saturday 23 November 2024Clitheroe, Booked
Friday 29 November 2024Plymouth, Booked
Saturday 30 November 2024Exmouth, DevonBooked
Sunday 01 December 2024Cardiff, WalesBooked
Saturday 07 December 2024Glusburn, Keighley, North YorkshireBooked
Thursday 12 December 202412-15 Dec, IrelandProvisional
Friday 20 December 2024Abingdon, OxfordshireBooked
Friday 03 January 2025Europe 3 – 26 Jan 26, GermanyProvisional
Thursday 16 January 2025Europe 3 – 26 Jan 26, GermanyProvisional
Friday 31 January 2025Ruislip, MiddlesexBooked
Saturday 01 February 2025Shanklin, Isle of WightBooked
Friday 14 February 2025Dover, KentBooked
Friday 28 February 2025Bristol, Provisional
Saturday 01 March 2025 Nr. Ollerton, NottinghamshireBooked
Thursday 06 March 2025Great Yarmouth, NorfolkBooked
Friday 07 March 2025Eastbourne, SussexBooked
Saturday 08 March 2025Broxbourne, HertfordshireBooked
Friday 14 March 2025Rob Holiday 14 March – 30 March 2025, Holiday
Sunday 30 March 2025Rob Holiday 14 March – 30 March 2025, Holiday
Saturday 19 April 2025Clacton, EssexBooked
Saturday 26 April 2025Torquay, DevonBooked
Friday 02 May 2025Chesterfield, Provisional
Saturday 03 May 2025Redditch, WorcestershireBooked
Saturday 10 May 2025Chipping Norton, OxfordshireBooked
Sunday 11 May 2025Street, SomersetBooked
Friday 16 May 2025, WalesProvisional
Saturday 17 May 2025Neath, WalesBooked
Saturday 07 June 2025Rob Off, Holiday
Saturday 12 July 2025Herne, KentBooked
Saturday 23 August 2025Aberystwyth, WalesBooked
Friday 12 September 2025Rob Off, Holiday
Saturday 20 September 2025Bristol, Booked
Saturday 11 October 2025Bristol, Provisional
Saturday 25 October 2025Bury, LancsBooked
Saturday 13 December 2025Belper, DerbyshireProvisional
Friday 19 December 2025Abingdon, OxfordshireProvisional
Monday 05 January 2026Europe 5 Jan – 25 Jan, Provisional
Wednesday 25 February 2026Europe 5 Jan – 25 Jan, Provisional