The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

Book a show with The Bohemians!

A concert is not a live rendition of our album. It’s a theatrical event.

"Thank you guys, brilliant!!"

Brian May, Queen.
"Absolutely fantastic show. The best I have seen yet."

Maureen Barclay, Mercury Phoenix Trust
"Could almost be the real thing"

Pete Feenstra. (Music Promoter)
"A brilliant show"

Spike Edney, Queen’s keyboard player
"This is the best you are going to see or hear ever"

Lesley-Anne Jones, Freddie Mercury & Queen biographer
"It's not just magic, it's heaven for everyone"

Gary Barker, Queen Heaven web site
"The best Queen tribute you will ever see"

Jackie Smith, International Queen fan club.
"So close it's scary"

Jim Jenkins. Queen fan club coordinator

Upcoming shows for The Bohemians

Please note, because of the current Corona Virus pandemic, all dates are subject to change at any time, so please check with the venue before setting out.

Show DateShowVenueTelephoneWebSite
Friday 24 September 2021Greatest HitsConcorde Club Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hampshire SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989 https://www.theconcordeclub.com/product.php?xProd=353
Saturday 25 September 2021Greatest HitsBAWA Club 589 Southmead Road, Filton Bristol BS34 7RG0117 976 8065 https://www.bawa.biz/content/night-queen-bohemians-0
Sunday 26 September 2021Greatest HitsThe Half Moon 93 Lower Richmond Road Putney London SW15 1EU020 8780 9383 https://bit.ly/BQ26SEPT
Friday 01 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Cube George Street Corby NN17 1QG https://www.thecorecorby.com/whats-on/the-bohemians-21/
Sunday 03 October 2021Greatest HitsPyramid Parr Hall Palmyra Square S, Warrington WA1 1BL01925 442345 https://culturewarrington.org/whats-on/the-bohemians/
Saturday 09 October 2021Greatest HitsTown Hall Crown Centre, Crown Ln Stourbridge DY8 1YE01384 812960 http://boroughhalls.co.uk/the-bohemians.html
Friday 15 October 2021Greatest HitsLowther Pavilion 73 Turnberry Gardens Lytham St Annes Lancs FY8 5QQ01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/shows/a-spectacular-night-of-queen-with-the-bohemians/
Saturday 16 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Devils Arse at Peak Cavern Peak Cavern Wlk Castleton Derbyshire S33 8WS0844 478 0898 https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/the-parish/1853093
Friday 22 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Riverfront Kingsway Newport Wales NP20 1HG01633 656757 https://www.newportlive.co.uk/en/venues/riverfront/
Tuesday 26 October 2021Greatest HitsStadthalle Zur Stadthalle 4 Merzig Germany 6666306861 85499 http://www.merzig.de/
Thursday 28 October 2021Greatest HitsParkhotel Kurhaus Bad Kreuznach Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1513680
Friday 29 October 2021Greatest HitsCCS Stadtgarten Schwäbisch Gmünd Germany https://www.adticket.de/A-NIGHT-OF-QUEEN-performed-by-The-Bohemians/Schwabisch-Gmund-Congress-Centrum-Stadtgarten/24-06-2020_20-00.html
Saturday 30 October 2021Greatest HitsRockhal Esch-Sur-Alzette Luxumburg https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_1006.php?eventtimeID=515933&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Monday 01 November 2021Greatest HitsMusical Theater Basel Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Tuesday 02 November 2021Greatest HitsTheater National Hirschengraben 24, Bern Switzerland CH-3011 https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Wednesday 03 November 2021Greatest HitsTheater Spirgarten Zurich Switzerland CH-8050 https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Friday 05 November 2021Greatest HitsThe Fleece 12 St Thomas Street Bristol BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996 http://www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Saturday 06 November 2021Greatest HitsChequer Mead De La War Road East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 3BS01342 302000 https://www.chequermead.org.uk/whats-on/theatre/event/?e=369595&cat=11
Thursday 11 November 2021Greatest HitsSavoy Church Street Monmouth Wales NP25 3BU01600 772467 https://monmouth-savoy.ticketsolve.com/shows/873615808
Friday 03 December 2021Greatest HitsBabbacombe Theatre Babbacombe Downs Rd Torquay Devon TQ1 3LU01803 328285 https://www.babbacombe-theatre.com/upcoming-shows/the-bohemians
Saturday 11 December 2021Greatest HitsSt Mary’s Art Centre 59 Strand Street Sandwich Kent CT13 9EX http://www.stmarysartscentre.org.uk/
Thursday 16 December 2021Greatest HitsLyrc Theatre King Street Carmarthen Wales SA31 1BD0845 2263510
Friday 17 December 2021Greatest HitsDe Valence Pavilion Upper Frog St. Tenby Wales SA70 7JD01834 218228 https://www.seetickets.com/event/a-night-of-queen/de-valence-pavilion/1815982
Saturday 18 December 2021Greatest HitsPatti Pavilion Mumbles Rd Swansea Wales SA1 4PQ http://www.pattipavilion.co.uk/
Wednesday 05 January 2022Greatest HitsTriangel St Vith Belgium http://www.triangel.com
Thursday 06 January 2022Greatest HitsEntfernung, Stadthalle Limburg Germany CH-1201 https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1640205
Friday 07 January 2022Greatest HitsStadthalle Attendorn Germany http://www.kultopolis.com
Saturday 08 January 2022Greatest HitsHarmonie Heilbronn Germany https://secure.adticket.de/p/reservix/event/1517431?open_seatmap=true
Sunday 09 January 2022Greatest HitsFesthalle Nieder-Olm Germany http://www.kultopolis.com
Wednesday 12 January 2022Greatest HitsCongresshalle Hafen Str 12 Saarbrücken Germany 66111 www.kultopolis.com
Thursday 13 January 2022Greatest HitsLa Sucrerie Wavre Belgium http://www.lasucreriewavre.be
Friday 14 January 2022Greatest HitsTheatre Royal Mons Belgium http://www.ticketmaster.be
Saturday 15 January 2022Greatest HitsLe Forum Liege Belgium http://www.leforum.be
Sunday 16 January 2022Greatest HitsBürgerzentrum Bruchsal Germany http://www.kultopolis.com
Wednesday 19 January 2022Greatest HitsKKThun Schadausaal Thun Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Thursday 20 January 2022Greatest HitsTheatre du Leman Genf Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Friday 21 January 2022Greatest HitsKulturzentrum Braui Hochdorf LU Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Saturday 22 January 2022Greatest HitsStadthalle Eberbach Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1522894
Sunday 23 January 2022Greatest HitsTheater am Ring Saarlouis Germany https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_4151.php?eventtimeID=518407&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Friday 28 January 2022Tropic at Ruislip Grosvenor Vale Ruislip Middlesex HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256 http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 29 January 2022Greatest HitsMcmillan Theatre Lower Bath Road Bridgwater Wales TA6 4PZ01278 556677 https://mcmillantheatre.com/event/the-bohemians-queen-greatest-hits-tour/
Thursday 03 February 2022Greatest HitsBrindley Theatre High Street Runcorn Cheshire WA7 1BG0151 907 8360 https://tickets.thebrindley.org.uk/en-GB/shows/the%20bohemians-queen%20greatest%20hits%20show/events
Friday 04 February 2022Greatest HitsRothes Hall Kingdom Shopping Centre Glenrothes Scotland KY7 5NX01592 611101 https://www.onfife.com/whats-on?eventWhere=v_RHMA
Saturday 05 February 2022Greatest HitsBuccleuch Centre Buccleuch Pl Langholm Scotland DG13 0AW01387 381196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com
Saturday 12 February 2022Greatest HitsWest Cliff Theatre Tower Road Clacton Essex CO15 1LE01255 433344 http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk/livemusic/the-bohemians/
Saturday 19 February 2022Greatest HitsHarlequin Theatre Warwick Quadrant Redhill Surrey RH1 1NN01737 276500 http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Saturday 26 February 2022Greatest HitsShanklin Theatre Prospect Road Shanklin Isle of Wight PO37 6AJ https://www.shanklintheatre.com/
Sunday 27 February 2022Greatest HitsGrove Theatre Grove Park, Court Drive Dunstable Bedfordshire LU5 4GP01582 60 20 80 https://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/the-bohemians-i2959
Friday 04 March 2022Greatest HitsBedworth Civic Hall High Street Bedworth Warwickshire CV12 8NF024 7637 6707 https://civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com/2001/06/15/the-bohemians/
Saturday 05 March 2022Greatest HitsThe Parish The Old Courthouse, Queen Street Huddersfield West Yorkshire HD2 1SP01484 361 932 https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/the-parish/1853093
Sunday 06 March 2022FestivalLegends Great Yarmouth https://www.classicrocktours.com/
Friday 11 March 2022Greatest HitskulturWERKwissen Wissen Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1525705
Saturday 12 March 2022Greatest HitsKulturzentrum Rheinkamp Moers Germany
Sunday 13 March 2022Greatest HitsStadthalle Castrop-Rauxel Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1637079
Thursday 24 March 2022Greatest HitsFesthalle Wörth Wörth am Rhein Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1539810
Friday 25 March 2022Greatest HitsIllipse Illingen Germany https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_4501.php?eventtimeID=516989&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Friday 01 April 2022Greatest HitsPalace Theatre Alcester Street Redditch Worcestershire B98 8AE01527 65203 http://www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk/
Friday 15 April 2022Greatest HitsTown Hall Vicar St Kidderminster Worcestershire DY10 1DB01562 732158 https://kidderminstertownhall.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173610241
Saturday 23 April 2022Greatest HitsStadthalle an der Orangerie Kirchheimbolanden Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1513524
Friday 06 May 2022Greatest HitsThe Playhouse High Street Weston Super Mare Somerset BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209 http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/
Saturday 07 May 2022Greatest HitsThe Pavilion The Esplanade Exmouth Devon EX8 2AZ01395 222477 https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion/book-now/the-bohemians
Thursday 19 May 2022Greatest HitsTheatre Cymru Llandudno
Saturday 21 May 2022Greatest HitsFfwrnes Park Street Llanelli Wales SA15 3YE0845 2263510 https://carmarthenshiretheatres.ticketsolve.com/shows/873601821
Friday 10 June 2022Greatest HitsThe Regent Centre 51 High Street Christchurch BH23 1AS01276 707600 https://regent.admit-one.eu/?p=tickets&perfCode=10331
Saturday 11 June 2022FestivalHavenstoke Park Blomfield Drive, Graylingwell Park Chichester PO19 6BZ
Friday 01 July 2022Greatest HitsThe Pavilion Theatre East Parade Rhyl Wales LL18 3AQ01745 330000 http://www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
Saturday 02 July 2022FestivalHenlow Bridge Lake Bridge End Rd Henlow Bedfordshire SG166DD01462 812645 https://www.henlowbridgelakes.co.uk/
Friday 08 July 2022Greatest HitsThe Grand Theatre St Leonard's Gate, Lancaster, Town Centre Lancaster Lancashire LA1 1NN01524 64695 https://lancastergrand.co.uk/shows/the-bohemians/
Friday 05 August 2022FestivalTheatre in the Park Stroud Park Foundation Herne Kent CT6 7NE01227 373292 https://www.strodepark.org.uk/events/theatre-in-the-park/
Thursday 11 August 2022FestivalBicton Park Botanical Gardens East Budleigh Budleigh Salterton Devon EX9 7BJ
Friday 12 August 2022Greatest HitsFalmouth Week Falmouth Cornwall
Saturday 13 August 2022Greatest HitsChepstow Castle 1 Bridge St Chepstow Wales NP16 5EY01291 627122 https://www.castell-roc.co.uk/product-page/fleetwood-bac-the-bohemeians-13-08-2022-19-30
Friday 19 August 2022Greatest HitsCommemoration Hall 39 High Street Huntingdon Cambridgeshire PE29 3AQ https://www.commhall.org/
Saturday 20 August 2022FestivalCatfest Rook Tree Farm, Hulcote Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 8BW http://www.catfestevent.com
Saturday 17 September 2022Greatest HitsTivoli Theatre 19 West Borough Wimborne Dorset BH21 1LT01292 885566 http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Saturday 24 September 2022Greatest HitsRoyal Hippodrome 108-112 Seaside Rd Eastbourne Sussex BN21 3PF01323 802020 http://www.royalhippodrome.com
Friday 30 September 2022Greatest HitsPrincess Theatre 13 The Green Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AH01485 532252 https://thelittleboxoffice.com/princess/event
Friday 14 October 2022Greatest HitsBenn Hall Newbold Rd Rugby CV21 2LN01788 533719 http://www.bennhall.com
Friday 25 November 2022Greatest HitsPenny Theatre 30-31 Northgate Canterbury Kent CT1 1BL01227 812850 https://www.social-squirrel.com/thepennytheatrecanterbury/events