The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

Book a show with The Bohemians!

A concert is not a live rendition of our album. It’s a theatrical event.

"This is the best you are going to see or hear ever"

Lesley-Anne Jones, Freddie Mercury & Queen biographer
"Could almost be the real thing"

Pete Feenstra. (Music Promoter)
"Absolutely fantastic show. The best I have seen yet."

Maureen Barclay, Mercury Phoenix Trust
"It's not just magic, it's heaven for everyone"

Gary Barker, Queen Heaven web site
"The best Queen tribute you will ever see"

Jackie Smith, International Queen fan club.
"A brilliant show"

Spike Edney, Queen’s keyboard player
"Thank you guys, brilliant!!"

Brian May, Queen.
"So close it's scary"

Jim Jenkins. Queen fan club coordinator

Upcoming shows for The Bohemians

Show DateShowVenueTelephoneWebSite
Thursday 20 February 2020The Best of QueenCivic Theatre Catherine Street Rotherham South Yorkshire S65 1EB https://rotherhamtheatres.ticketsolve.com/shows/1173595223
Friday 21 February 2020The Best of QueenSwan Theatre The Moors Worcester Worcestershire WR1 3ED01905 611427 http://www.worcesterlive.co.uk/the-swan-theatre.asp
Saturday 22 February 2020The Best of QueenThameside Orsett Rd Grays Essex RM17 5DX https://thameside.ticketsolve.com/shows
Friday 28 February 2020Greatest HitsTivoli Brunswick Rd Buckley Wales CH7 2EF01244 546201 http://tivolivenue.com
Saturday 29 February 2020Greatest HitsBingham Hall King Street Cirencester Gloucestershire GL7 1JT01285 653313 https://www.binghamhall.co.uk
Saturday 07 March 2020Greatest HitsThe Venue Unit 59, Bowers Mill, Branch Road, Barkisland Halifax West Yorkshire HX4 0AD01422 377344 https://www.ticketline.co.uk/order/tickets/13350685/a-spectacular-night-of-queen-with-the-bohemians-the-venue-halifax-2020-03-07-19-30-00
Sunday 08 March 2020FestivalLegends Vauxhall Holiday Park Great Yarmouth Norfolk01474 707080 http://www.classicrocktours.com
Friday 13 March 2020Greatest HitsThe Corn Exchange The Market Pl Devizes Wiltshire SN10 1HS01380 722160 https://www.seetickets.com/tour/a-night-of-queen
Saturday 14 March 2020The Best of QueenThe Stables Stockwell Ln Wavendon Milton Keynes MK17 8LU01908 280800 https://stables.org
Friday 03 April 2020Greatest HitsThe Riverfront Kingsway Newport Wales NP20 1HG01633 656757 https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Friday 10 April 2020Greatest HitsThe Fleece 12 St Thomas Street Bristol BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996 SOLD OUT
Saturday 11 April 2020Greatest HitsMemo High Street Newbridge Wales NP11 4FH01495 243252 https://www.newbridgememo.co.uk
Wednesday 22 April 2020Greatest HitsStadthalle an der Orangerie Dr.-Edeltraud-Sießl-Allee 2a / Messeplatz Kirchheimbolanden Germany https://www.kultopolis.com/en/event/best-of-queen-perf-by-the-bohemians-liege-b.html
Thursday 23 April 2020Greatest HitsTheatre am Ring Kaiser-Friedrich-Ring 26 Saarlouis Germany 66740+49 6831 9458960 http://www.kultopolis.com
Saturday 25 April 2020Greatest HitsFesthalle Harmonie Allee 28 Heilbronn Germany 74072 www.kultopolis.com
Sunday 26 April 2020Greatest HitsStadthalle Zur Stadthalle 4 Merzig Germany 6666306861 85499 http://www.merzig.de/
Monday 27 April 2020Greatest HitsKursaal Bad Kreuznach Germany www.kultopolis.com
Tuesday 28 April 2020Greatest HitsKarolingerh Prum Germany
Saturday 02 May 2020Greatest HitsSt. Peter's Church 2 St. Peters Close Belper Derbyshire DE56 1EB
Thursday 07 May 2020The Best of QueenELGIVA Theatre St Mary's Way Chesham Buckinghamshire HP5 1HR01494 582900 https://elgiva.com
Friday 08 May 2020Greatest HitsThe Booking Hall Dover Kent CT17 9EG https://www.thebookinghall.com/events/eb66d348-ddb3-47bc-bf78-8cc7cf2fae12
Wednesday 13 May 2020The Best of QueenArtrix Slideslow Dr Bromsgrove Worcestershire B60 1GN01527 577 330 https://www.artrix.co.uk
Thursday 14 May 2020The Best of QueenArtrix Slideslow Dr Bromsgrove Worcestershire B60 1GN01527 577 330 https://www.artrix.co.uk
Saturday 16 May 2020FestivalThe Garden Room RHS Garden Rosemoor Great Torrington North Devon EX38 8PH https://www.rhs.org.uk/
Thursday 21 May 2020Greatest HitsThe Congress Theatre 50 Gwent Square Cwmbran Wales NP44 1PL01633 868239 http://www.congresstheatre.co.uk
Friday 22 May 2020Greatest HitsThe Pavilion The Esplanade Exmouth Devon EX8 2AZ01395 222477 . https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion/book-now/the-bohemians
Saturday 23 May 2020The Best of QueenASSEMBLY ROOMS Corporation St Tamworth B79 7ND http://www.tamworthartsandevents.co.uk/whats-on
Wednesday 27 May 2020The Best of QueenTHE SPOTLIGHT High Street BROXBOURNE, Hoddesdon Hertfordshire EN11 8BE01992 441946 http://www.broxbourne.gov.uk/thespotlight/
Friday 29 May 2020Greatest HitsThe Regent Centre 51 High Street Christchurch BH23 1AS01276 707600 http://www.regentcentre.co.uk
Saturday 30 May 2020Greatest HitsThe Rushden Bowl Northampton Road Rushden Northants NN10 6AN Website Link Not Currently Available
Thursday 04 June 2020The Best of QueenMADDERMARKET NORWICH Saint John's Alley NORWICH Norfolk NR2 1DR01603 620917 https://maddermarket.co.uk
Friday 05 June 2020Tropic at Ruislip Grosvenor Vale Ruislip Middlesex HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256 http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 06 June 2020Greatest HitsConcorde Club Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hampshire SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989 http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Sunday 07 June 2020Greatest HitsGrove Theatre Grove Park, Court Drive Dunstable Bedfordshire LU5 4GP01582 60 20 80 http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/
Friday 12 June 2020Greatest HitsPriory Theatre Priory Lane St. Noets Cambridgeshire PE19 2BH01480 388922 http://www.thepriorycentre.com
Saturday 13 June 2020Greatest HitsThe Mill Arts Centre Spiceball Park Rd Banbury Oxfordshire OX16 2PA01295 227173 https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk
Thursday 18 June 2020Greatest HitsBenn Hall Newbold Rd Rugby CV21 2LN01788 533719 http://www.bennhall.com
Saturday 20 June 2020Greatest HitsFfwrnes Park Street Llanelli Wales SA15 3YE0845 2263510 https://carmarthenshiretheatres.ticketsolve.com/shows/873601821
Friday 03 July 2020Greatest HitsBoom Boom Club Gander Green Lane Sutton Surrey SM10208 761 9078 http://www.feenstra.co.uk
Saturday 04 July 2020Greatest HitsGrampian Corby Association Patrick Road Corby Northamptionshire NN18 9NT01536 744811
Sunday 05 July 2020Greatest HitsThe Grand Theatre St Leonard's Gate, Lancaster, Town Centre Lancaster Lancashire LA1 1NN01524 64695 http://www.lancastergrand.co.uk/
Thursday 09 July 2020Greatest HitsBedworth Civic Hall High Street Bedworth Warwickshire CV12 8NF024 7637 6707 https://civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com/
Friday 10 July 2020Greatest HitsThe Custom House Mill Dam South Shields Tyne & Wear NE33 1ES0191 454 1234 http://www.customshouse.co.uk
Saturday 11 July 2020Greatest HitsThe Royal British Legion Market Square Oldmeldrum, Inverurie Scotland AB51 0AA01651 872527 https://www.facebook.com/RBLSOldmeldrum/
Sunday 12 July 2020Greatest HitsFisherman's Hall 16 N Pringle Street Buckie Scotland AB56 1HT
Friday 17 July 2020Greatest HitsThe Half Moon 93 Lower Richmond Road Putney London SW15 1EU020 8780 9383 https://tickets.halfmoon.co.uk/events/3468629e-26c6-451f-92c9-d58ea1c40e87
Saturday 18 July 2020Greatest HitsThe Devils Arse at Peak Cavern Peak Cavern Wlk Castleton Derbyshire S33 8WS0844 478 0898 https://www.seetickets.com/event/queen-by-the-bohemians/the-devils-arse-cave/1464288
Friday 07 August 2020FestivalTheatre in the Park Stroud Park Foundation Herne Kent CT6 7NE01227 373292 http?;;www.stroudpark.org.uk
Sunday 09 August 2020FestivalJack up the Summer Little Fairlee Farm, Mews Lans New Port Isle of Wight PO30 2JU https://jackupthesummer.co.uk
Thursday 13 August 2020FestivalBicton Gardens Bicton Gardens East Budleigh Devon EX9 7BJ01395 568 465 http://www.bictongardens.co.uk/
Saturday 15 August 2020Greatest HitsFalmouth Week Falmouth Cornwall
Friday 21 August 2020The Best of QueenSALISBURY RACECOURSE Netherhampton Salisbury Wiltshire SP2 8PN01722 326461 https://www.salisburyracecourse.co.uk
Saturday 22 August 2020FestivalCatfest Rook Tree Farm, Hulcote Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 8BW www.catfestevent.com
Sunday 23 August 2020FestivalTribfest Sledmere House, Sledmere Driffield East Yorks YO25 3XG http://www.tribfest.co.uk/
Thursday 27 August 2020FestivalSunshine Festival Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn Upton Worcestershire http://www.uptonfestival.co.uk
Friday 28 August 2020Greatest HitsChepstow Castle 1 Bridge St Chepstow Wales NP16 5EY01291 627122 http://www.castellroc.co.uk/
Friday 04 September 2020Greatest HitsO2 Academy Glasgow 121 Eglinton Street Glasgow Scotland G5 9NT0141 332 2232 http://www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Saturday 05 September 2020Greatest HitsThe Liquid Room 9C Victoria St Edinburgh Scotland EH1 2HE0131 225 2564 http://www.liquidroom.com
Sunday 06 September 2020Greatest HitsRothes Hall Kingdom Shopping Centre Glenrothes Scotland KY7 5NX01592 611101 https://www.onfife.com/whats-on?eventWhere=v_RHMA
Thursday 10 September 2020Greatest HitsMcmillan Theatre Lower Bath Road Bridgwater Wales TA6 4PZ01278 556677 https://mcmillantheatre.com
Friday 11 September 2020Greatest HitsBabbacombe Theatre Babbacombe Downs Rd Torquay Devon TQ1 3LU01803 328285 https://www.babbacombe-theatre.com/upcoming-shows
Saturday 12 September 2020Greatest HitsTivoli Theatre 19 West Borough Wimborne Dorset BH21 1LT01292 885566 http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Thursday 17 September 2020The Best of QueenMALVERN THEATRE Grange Rd, Malvern Worcestershire WR14 3HB01684 892277 https://www.malvern-theatres.co.uk/
Friday 18 September 2020The Best of QueenGordon Craig Theatre Lytton Way Stevenage Hertfordshire SG1 1LZ01438 363200 https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/theatre-performances
Saturday 19 September 2020The Best of QueenGordon Craig Theatre Lytton Way Stevenage Hertfordshire SG1 1LZ01438 363200 https://www.gordon-craig.co.uk/theatre-performances
Friday 25 September 2020Greatest HitsBuccleuch Centre Buccleuch Pl Langholm Scotland DG13 0AW013873 81196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com
Saturday 26 September 2020The Best of QueenGaiety Theatre Carrick St Ayr Scotland KA7 1NU https://thegaiety.co.uk/best-of-queen-performed-by-the-bohemians/
Thursday 01 October 2020The Best of QueenCastle Theatre 10 Castle Way Wellingborough NN8 1XA01933 270 007 https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/castle-theatre/whats-on
Friday 02 October 2020The Best of QueenHazlett Theatre 36 Earl Street Maidstone Kent ME14 1PP https://www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk/Hazlitt-Theatre
Saturday 03 October 2020Greatest HitsSt Mary’s Art Centre 59 Strand Street Sandwich Kent CT13 9EX http://www.stmarysartscentre.org.uk/
Friday 09 October 2020The Best of QueenCorn Exchange Market Sq Exeter Devon EX1 1BW01392 665938 https://www.exetercornexchange.co.uk
Sunday 11 October 2020Greatest HitsStrode Theatre Chuch Road Street Somerset BA16 0AB01458 442846 http://www.strodetheatre.org.uk
Thursday 22 October 2020Greatest HitsThe Playhouse Playhouse Square Harlow Essex CM20 1LS01279 431945 http://www.playhouseharlow.co.uk
Friday 23 October 2020Greatest HitsTown Hall Vicar St Kidderminster Worcestershire DY10 1DB01562 732158 https://www.kidderminstertownhall.org.uk
Saturday 24 October 2020Greatest HitsPrincess Theatre 13 The Green Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AH01485 532252 http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
Thursday 29 October 2020Greatest HitsSavoy Church Street Monmouth Wales NP25 3BU
Friday 30 October 2020Greatest HitsThe Fleece 12 St Thomas Street Bristol BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996 www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Saturday 31 October 2020The Best of QueenRadlett Centre Aldenham Ave Radlett Hertfordshire WD7 8HK01923 857546 https://www.radlettcentre.co.uk/What-s-On
Sunday 01 November 2020Greatest HitsPublic Halls Southdown Rd Harpenden Hertfordshire AL5 1TE01582 762 880 https://www.harpendenpublichalls.co.uk/
Wednesday 11 November 2020Greatest HitsThe Playhouse High Street Weston Super Mare Somerset BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209 http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/
Thursday 12 November 2020The Best of QueenTheatre Royal Corporation St St. Helens Merseyside WA10 1LQ01744 756000 http://www.sthelenstheatreroyal.com
Saturday 14 November 2020The Best of QueenParkway Cinema and Theatre Cleethorpes Kings Road CLEETHORPES North East Lincolnshire DN35 0AQ01472 290 100 https://cleethorpes.tickets.parkwaycinemas.co.uk
Sunday 15 November 2020The Best of QueenParkway Cinema and Theatre Beverley Flemingate BEVERLEY Yorkshire HU17 0PW01482 968090 https://www.parkwaycinemas.co.uk/
Thursday 19 November 2020Greatest HitsTown Hall Upper Clifton Rd Sutton Coldfield West Midlands B73 6AB0121 296 9543 https://www.suttoncoldfieldtownhall.com/
Friday 20 November 2020The Best of QueenBRAINTREE ARTS CENTRE Notley Road BRAINTREE Essex CM7 1WY01376 556354 https://www.braintreeartstheatre.com
Saturday 21 November 2020The Best of QueenBRAINTREE ARTS CENTRE Notley Road BRAINTREE Essex CM7 1WY01376 556354 https://www.braintreeartstheatre.com
Saturday 28 November 2020Greatest HitsUppermill Civic Hall Lee Street Oldham Lancs OL3 6AE01457 876665
Saturday 05 December 2020Greatest HitsPenny Theatre 30-31 Northgate Canterbury Kent CT1 1BL01227 812850 https://www.social-squirrel.com/thepennytheatrecanterbury/events
Friday 11 December 2020Greatest HitsPatti Pavilion Mumbles Rd Swansea Wales SA1 4PQ http://www.pattipavilion.co.uk/
Saturday 12 December 2020The Best of QueenMemo Centre Gladstone Road Barry Wales CF62 8NA01446 400111 https://www.memoartscentre.co.uk/
Thursday 17 December 2020Greatest HitsTown Hall Crown Centre, Crown Ln Stourbridge DY8 1YE01384 812960 http://boroughhalls.co.uk/whats-on.html
Friday 18 December 2020Greatest HitsLyrc Theatre King Street Carmarthen Wales SA31 1BD0845 2263510
Thursday 14 January 2021Greatest HitsGeneva Website Link Not Currently Available
Friday 15 January 2021Greatest HitsBern Website Link Not Currently Available
Saturday 16 January 2021Greatest HitsTheatre 11 Thurgauerstraße 7 Zurich Swizerland CH-8050 Website Link Not Currently Available
Thursday 21 January 2021Greatest HitsSt Mary Magdalene Church The Street Cobham Kent DA12 3DB http://www.twowomenevents.com
Saturday 23 January 2021Greatest HitsBAWA Club 589 Southmead Road, Filton Bristol BS34 7RG0117 976 8065 http://www.bawa.biz
Thursday 28 January 2021Greatest HitsBrindley Theatre High Street Runcorn Cheshire WA7 1BG0151 907 8360
Friday 29 January 2021Greatest HitsPyramid Parr Hall Palmyra Square S, Warrington WA1 1BL01925 442345 https://culturewarrington.org/whats-on/
Saturday 30 January 2021Greatest HitsAlbert Halls Victoria Square Bolton BL1 1RU01204 334400 http://www.alberthalls-bolton.co.uk
Friday 12 February 2021Greatest HitsPalace Theatre Alcester Street Redditch Worcestershire B98 8AE01527 65203 http://www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk/
Saturday 13 February 2021Greatest HitsMillfield Theatre Silver St Edmonton London N18 1PJ020 8807 6680. http://www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield/
Friday 19 February 2021The Best of QueenThe Forum 28 Duke Street Barrow on Furness Cumbria LA14 1HH01229 820000 https://www.theforumbarrow.co.uk
Thursday 25 February 2021The Best of QueenCamberley Theatre Knoll Road Camberley Surrey GU15 3SY01276 707600 http://www.camberleytheatre.biz
Saturday 27 February 2021Greatest HitsChequer Mead De La War Road East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 3BS01342 302000 http://www.chequermead.org.uk
Sunday 07 March 2021FestivalLegends Great Yarmouth
Friday 12 March 2021The Best of QueenLANGLEY SCHOOL S Eden Park Rd, Beckenham Kent BR3 3BP
Saturday 20 March 2021Greatest HitsWest Cliff Theatre Tower Road Clacton Essex CO15 1LE01255 433344 http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Saturday 17 April 2021The Best of QueenPhoenix Theatre 37A Beaconsfield St Blyth Northumberland NE24 2DS01670 367228 http://www.thephoenixtheatre.org.uk/whats-on/the-best-of-queen-performed-by-the-bohemians
Saturday 12 June 2021Greatest HitsHarlequin Theatre Warwick Quadrant Redhill Surrey RH1 1NN01737 276500 http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Friday 01 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Cube George Street Corby NN17 1QG http://www.thecorecorby.com/
Saturday 02 October 2021The Best of QueenThameside Orsett Rd Grays Essex RM17 5DX https://thameside.ticketsolve.com/shows
Saturday 09 October 2021Greatest HitsTown Hall Bradford Road Cleckheaton BD19 3RH01274 335030 https://www.kirklees.gov.uk/beta/town-halls/cleckheaton-town-hall.aspx
Friday 12 November 2021Greatest HitsLlandudno