The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

Book a show with The Bohemians!

A concert is not a live rendition of our album. It’s a theatrical event.

"Absolutely fantastic show. The best I have seen yet."

Maureen Barclay, Mercury Phoenix Trust
"Thank you guys, brilliant!!"

Brian May, Queen.
"A brilliant show"

Spike Edney, Queen’s keyboard player
"It's not just magic, it's heaven for everyone"

Gary Barker, Queen Heaven web site
"So close it's scary"

Jim Jenkins. Queen fan club coordinator
"This is the best you are going to see or hear ever"

Lesley-Anne Jones, Freddie Mercury & Queen biographer
"Could almost be the real thing"

Pete Feenstra. (Music Promoter)
"The best Queen tribute you will ever see"

Jackie Smith, International Queen fan club.

Upcoming shows for The Bohemians

Please note, because of the current Corona Virus pandemic, all dates are subject to change at any time, so please check with the venue before setting out.

Show DateShowVenueTelephoneWebSite
Wednesday 26 May 2021Greatest HitsBoisdale Cabot Square Canary Wharf London E14 4QT020 7715 5818 http://www.boisdale-cw.co.uk
Friday 25 June 2021FestivalThe Mill Arts Centre Spiceball Park Rd Banbury Oxfordshire OX16 2PA01295 227173 https://www.themillartscentre.co.uk
Sunday 27 June 2021Greatest HitsThe Fleece 12 St Thomas Street Bristol BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996 http://www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Friday 02 July 2021Greatest HitsBoom Boom Club Gander Green Lane Sutton Surrey SM10208 761 9078 http://www.feenstra.co.uk
Saturday 03 July 2021FestivalHenlow Bridge Lake Bridge End Rd Henlow Bedfordshire SG166DD01462 812645 https://www.henlowbridgelakes.co.uk/
Friday 09 July 2021Greatest HitsThe Custom House Mill Dam South Shields Tyne & Wear NE33 1ES0191 454 1234 http://www.customshouse.co.uk
Saturday 10 July 2021Greatest HitsThe Royal British Legion Market Square Oldmeldrum, Inverurie Scotland AB51 0AA01651 872527 https://www.facebook.com/RBLSOldmeldrum/
Sunday 11 July 2021Greatest HitsFisherman's Hall 16 N Pringle Street Buckie Scotland AB56 1HT
Friday 16 July 2021Greatest HitsTown Hall Crown Centre, Crown Ln Stourbridge DY8 1YE01384 812960 http://boroughhalls.co.uk/whats-on.html
Saturday 17 July 2021Greatest HitsThe Devils Arse at Peak Cavern Peak Cavern Wlk Castleton Derbyshire S33 8WS0844 478 0898 https://www.seetickets.com/event/queen-by-the-bohemians/the-devils-arse-cave/1464288
Friday 06 August 2021Greatest HitsThe Booking Hall Dover Kent CT17 9EG https://www.thebookinghall.com/events/eb66d348-ddb3-47bc-bf78-8cc7cf2fae12
Saturday 07 August 2021FestivalJack up the Summer Little Fairlee Farm, Mews Lans New Port Isle of Wight PO30 2JU https://jackupthesummer.co.uk/
Thursday 12 August 2021FestivalBicton Park Botanical Gardens East Budleigh Budleigh Salterton Devon EX9 7BJ
Friday 13 August 2021Greatest HitsTivoli Theatre 19 West Borough Wimborne Dorset BH21 1LT01292 885566 http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Saturday 14 August 2021Greatest HitsFalmouth Week Falmouth Cornwall
Thursday 19 August 2021Greatest HitsSt Mary Magdalene Church The Street Cobham Kent DA12 3DB http://www.twowomenevents.com
Friday 20 August 2021Greatest HitsPenny Theatre 30-31 Northgate Canterbury Kent CT1 1BL01227 812850 https://www.fatsoma.com/e/82junnwl/queen-tribute-the-bohemians
Sunday 22 August 2021FestivalTribfest Sledmere House, Sledmere Driffield East Yorks YO25 3XG http://www.tribfest.co.uk/
Sunday 29 August 2021FestivalSunshine Festival Fish Meadow, Upton upon Severn Upton Worcestershire http://www.uptonfestival.co.uk
Thursday 02 September 2021Greatest HitsBuccleuch Centre Buccleuch Pl Langholm Scotland DG13 0AW013873 81196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com
Friday 03 September 2021Greatest HitsO2 Academy Glasgow 121 Eglinton Street Glasgow Scotland
Saturday 04 September 2021Greatest HitsThe Liquid Room 9C Victoria St Edinburgh Scotland
Sunday 05 September 2021RockdownRockdown Festival Spencer Street Leamington Spa Warwickshire CV31 3NF http://www.classicrocktours.com
Thursday 09 September 2021Greatest HitsThe Playhouse Playhouse Square Harlow Essex CM20 1LS01279 431945 http://www.playhouseharlow.co.uk
Friday 10 September 2021Greatest HitsThe Pavilion Theatre East Parade Rhyl Wales LL18 3AQ01745 330000 http://www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
Saturday 11 September 2021Greatest HitsPrincess Theatre 13 The Green Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AH01485 532252 http://www.princesshunstanton.co.uk
Sunday 12 September 2021Greatest HitsMillfield Theatre Silver St Edmonton London N18 1PJ020 8807 6680. http://www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield/
Tuesday 14 September 2021Greatest HitsKilworth House Theatre Lutterworth Road North Kilworth Leicestershire LE17 6JE01858 881939 http://www.kilworthhousetheatre.co.uk
Thursday 16 September 2021Greatest HitsAlbert Halls Victoria Square Bolton BL1 1RU01204 334400 http://www.alberthalls-bolton.co.uk
Friday 17 September 2021Greatest HitsAlbany Theatre Albany Road Coventry CV5 6JQ024 7699 8964 https://www.albanytheatre.co.uk/
Saturday 18 September 2021Greatest HitsSt. Peter's Church 2 St. Peters Close Belper Derbyshire DE56 1EB
Friday 24 September 2021Greatest HitsConcorde Club Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hampshire SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989 http://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Saturday 25 September 2021Greatest HitsBAWA Club 589 Southmead Road, Filton Bristol BS34 7RG0117 976 8065 http://www.bawa.biz
Friday 01 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Cube George Street Corby NN17 1QG http://www.thecorecorby.com/
Saturday 02 October 2021Greatest HitsTown Hall Vicar St Kidderminster Worcestershire DY10 1DB01562 732158 https://www.kidderminstertownhall.org.uk
Sunday 03 October 2021Greatest HitsPyramid Parr Hall Palmyra Square S, Warrington WA1 1BL01925 442345 https://culturewarrington.org/whats-on/
Friday 08 October 2021Greatest HitsUppermill Civic Hall Lee Street Oldham Lancs OL3 6AE01457 876665
Saturday 09 October 2021Greatest HitsTown Hall Bradford Road Cleckheaton BD19 3RH01274 335030 https://www.kirklees.gov.uk/beta/town-halls/cleckheaton-town-hall.aspx
Friday 22 October 2021Greatest HitsThe Riverfront Kingsway Newport Wales NP20 1HG01633 656757 https://tickets.newportlive.co.uk/
Thursday 28 October 2021Greatest HitsParkhotel Kurhaus Bad Kreuznach Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1513680
Friday 29 October 2021Greatest HitsCCS Stadtgarten Schwäbisch Gmünd Germany https://www.adticket.de/A-NIGHT-OF-QUEEN-performed-by-The-Bohemians/Schwabisch-Gmund-Congress-Centrum-Stadtgarten/24-06-2020_20-00.html
Saturday 30 October 2021Greatest HitsRockhal Esch-Sur-Alzette Luxumburg https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_1006.php?eventtimeID=515933&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Monday 01 November 2021Greatest HitsMusical Theater Basel Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Tuesday 02 November 2021Greatest HitsTheater National Hirschengraben 24, Bern Switzerland CH-3011 https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Wednesday 03 November 2021Greatest HitsTheater Spirgarten Zurich Switzerland CH-8050 https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Saturday 06 November 2021Greatest HitsChequer Mead De La War Road East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 3BS01342 302000 http://www.chequermead.org.uk
Thursday 11 November 2021Greatest HitsSavoy Church Street Monmouth Wales NP25 3BU
Friday 12 November 2021Greatest HitsTheatre Cymru Llandudno
Friday 03 December 2021Greatest HitsBabbacombe Theatre Babbacombe Downs Rd Torquay Devon TQ1 3LU01803 328285 https://www.babbacombe-theatre.com/upcoming-shows
Saturday 11 December 2021Greatest HitsSt Mary’s Art Centre 59 Strand Street Sandwich Kent CT13 9EX http://www.stmarysartscentre.org.uk/
Thursday 16 December 2021Greatest HitsLyrc Theatre King Street Carmarthen Wales SA31 1BD0845 2263510
Friday 17 December 2021Greatest HitsPatti Pavilion Mumbles Rd Swansea Wales SA1 4PQ http://www.pattipavilion.co.uk/
Saturday 18 December 2021Greatest HitsDe Valence Pavilion Upper Frog St. Tenby Wales SA70 7JD01834 218228
Thursday 06 January 2022Greatest HitsLahn, Stadthalle Limburg Germany CH-1201 https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1640205
Saturday 08 January 2022Greatest HitsHarmonie Heilbronn Germany https://secure.adticket.de/p/reservix/event/1517431?open_seatmap=true
Wednesday 12 January 2022Greatest HitsCongresshalle Saarbrücken Germany https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_3957.php?eventtimeID=492517&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Wednesday 19 January 2022Greatest HitsKKThun Schadausaal Thun Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Thursday 20 January 2022Greatest HitsTheatre du Leman Genf Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Friday 21 January 2022Greatest HitsKulturzentrum Braui Hochdorf LU Switzerland https://www.ticketcorner.ch/artist/a-spectacular-night-of-queen/
Saturday 22 January 2022Greatest HitsStadthalle Eberbach Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1522894
Sunday 23 January 2022Greatest HitsTheater am Ring Saarlouis Germany https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_4151.php?eventtimeID=518407&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Friday 28 January 2022Tropic at Ruislip Grosvenor Vale Ruislip Middlesex HA4 6JQ020 8707 2256 http://www.tropicatruislip.co.uk/
Saturday 29 January 2022Greatest HitsMcmillan Theatre Lower Bath Road Bridgwater Wales TA6 4PZ01278 556677 https://mcmillantheatre.com/event/the-bohemians-queen-greatest-hits-tour/
Thursday 03 February 2022Greatest HitsBrindley Theatre High Street Runcorn Cheshire WA7 1BG0151 907 8360
Saturday 12 February 2022Greatest HitsWest Cliff Theatre Tower Road Clacton Essex CO15 1LE01255 433344 http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk
Saturday 19 February 2022Greatest HitsHarlequin Theatre Warwick Quadrant Redhill Surrey RH1 1NN01737 276500 http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Sunday 27 February 2022Greatest HitsGrove Theatre Grove Park, Court Drive Dunstable Bedfordshire LU5 4GP01582 60 20 80 http://www.grovetheatre.co.uk/
Friday 04 March 2022Greatest HitsBedworth Civic Hall High Street Bedworth Warwickshire CV12 8NF024 7637 6707 https://civichallinbedworth.wordpress.com/
Saturday 05 March 2022Greatest HitsHuddersfield Parish The Old Courthouse, Queen Street Huddersfield West Yorkshire HD2 1SP01484 361 932 https://parishpub.co.uk/
Sunday 06 March 2022FestivalLegends Great Yarmouth
Friday 11 March 2022Greatest HitskulturWERKwissen Wissen Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1525705
Saturday 12 March 2022Greatest HitsKulturzentrum Rheinkamp Moers Germany
Sunday 13 March 2022Stadthalle Castrop-Rauxel Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1637079
Thursday 24 March 2022Festhalle Wörth Wörth am Rhein Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1539810
Friday 25 March 2022Illipse Illingen Germany https://www.ticket-regional.de/stage_4501.php?eventtimeID=516989&internetBookingofficeID=902&style=kultopolis
Friday 01 April 2022Greatest HitsPalace Theatre Alcester Street Redditch Worcestershire B98 8AE01527 65203 http://www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk/
Saturday 23 April 2022Stadthalle an der Orangerie Kirchheimbolanden Germany https://kultopolis.reservix.de/p/reservix/event/1513524
Friday 06 May 2022Greatest HitsThe Playhouse High Street Weston Super Mare Somerset BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209 http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/
Saturday 07 May 2022Greatest HitsThe Pavilion The Esplanade Exmouth Devon EX8 2AZ01395 222477 https://www.ledleisure.co.uk/exmouth-pavilion/book-now/the-bohemians
Saturday 21 May 2022Greatest HitsFfwrnes Park Street Llanelli Wales SA15 3YE0845 2263510 https://carmarthenshiretheatres.ticketsolve.com/shows/873601821
Friday 10 June 2022Greatest HitsThe Regent Centre 51 High Street Christchurch BH23 1AS01276 707600 http://www.regentcentre.co.uk
Saturday 11 June 2022FestivalHavenstoke Park Blomfield Drive, Graylingwell Park Chichester PO19 6BZ
Friday 08 July 2022Greatest HitsThe Grand Theatre St Leonard's Gate, Lancaster, Town Centre Lancaster Lancashire LA1 1NN01524 64695 http://www.lancastergrand.co.uk/
Friday 05 August 2022FestivalTheatre in the Park Stroud Park Foundation Herne Kent CT6 7NE01227 373292 http://www.stroudpark.org.uk
Friday 12 August 2022Greatest HitsFalmouth Week Falmouth Cornwall
Saturday 13 August 2022Greatest HitsChepstow Castle 1 Bridge St Chepstow Wales NP16 5EY01291 627122 http://www.castellroc.co.uk/
Saturday 20 August 2022FestivalCatfest Rook Tree Farm, Hulcote Milton Keynes Buckinghamshire MK17 8BW http://www.catfestevent.com