The Bohemians - the world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!
The world’s most exciting Queen tribute band!

Book a show with The Bohemians!

A concert is not a live rendition of our album. It’s a theatrical event.

"A brilliant show"

Spike Edney, Queen’s keyboard player
"The best Queen tribute you will ever see"

Jackie Smith, International Queen fan club.
"Thank you guys, brilliant!!"

Brian May, Queen.
"This is the best you are going to see or hear ever"

Lesley-Anne Jones, Freddie Mercury & Queen biographer
"Could almost be the real thing"

Pete Feenstra. (Music Promoter)
"It's not just magic, it's heaven for everyone"

Gary Barker, Queen Heaven web site
"Absolutely fantastic show. The best I have seen yet."

Maureen Barclay, Mercury Phoenix Trust
"So close it's scary"

Jim Jenkins. Queen fan club coordinator

Upcoming shows for The Bohemians

Please note, because of the current Corona Virus pandemic, all dates are subject to change at any time, so please check with the venue before setting out.

Show DateShowVenueTelephoneWebSite
Thursday 18 August 2022Greatest HitsPrincess Theatre 13 The Green Hunstanton Norfolk PE36 5AH01485 532252 https://princesshunstanton.co.uk/
Friday 19 August 2022Greatest HitsCommemoration Hall 39 High Street Huntingdon Cambridgeshire PE29 3AQ https://www.commhall.org/
Friday 26 August 2022Greatest HitsCarnegie Hall, Cage Lane Thetford IP24 2EA01842 754247 https://www.thecarnegiethetford.com/
Saturday 27 August 2022FestivalThe Big Tribute Aberystwyth Wales http://www.thebigtribute.co.uk
Sunday 28 August 2022Greatest HitsGorilla Beer Hall Unit 3 Canalside Industrial Estate, Cliff Street Mexborough S64 9HU
Thursday 01 September 2022Greatest HitsBuccleuch Centre Buccleuch Pl Langholm Scotland DG13 0AW01387 381196 http://www.buccleuchcentre.com
Friday 02 September 2022Greatest HitsO2 Academy Glasgow 121 Eglinton Street Glasgow Scotland G5 9NT0141 332 2232 http://www.o2abcglasgow.co.uk
Saturday 03 September 2022Greatest HitsThe Liquid Room 9C Victoria St Edinburgh Scotland EH1 2HE0131 225 2564 http://www.liquidroom.com
Friday 09 September 2022Greatest HitsThe Fleece 12 St Thomas Street Bristol BS1 6JJ0117 945 0996 www.bristolmusiclive.co.uk
Saturday 10 September 2022Greatest HitsSt. Peter's Church 2 St. Peters Close Belper Derbyshire DE56 1EB
Wednesday 14 September 2022Greatest HitsKilworth House Theatre Lutterworth Road North Kilworth Leicestershire LE17 6JE01858 881939 www.kilworthhousetheatre.co.uk
Thursday 15 September 2022Greatest HitsThe Playhouse Playhouse Square Harlow Essex CM20 1LS01279 431945 http://www.playhouseharlow.co.uk
Friday 16 September 2022Greatest HitsTivoli Theatre 19 West Borough Wimborne Dorset BH21 1LT01292 885566 http://www.tivoliwimborne.co.uk
Saturday 17 September 2022Greatest HitsThe Wharf Canal Road Tavistock Devon PL19 8AT01822 611166 http://www.tavistockwharf.com
Wednesday 21 September 2022Greatest HitsNicosia Cyprus
Saturday 24 September 2022Greatest HitsRoyal Hippodrome 108-112 Seaside Rd Eastbourne Sussex BN21 3PF01323 802020 http://www.royalhippodrome.com
Sunday 25 September 2022Greatest HitsThe Booking Hall Dover Kent CT17 9EG https://www.thebookinghall.com
Saturday 01 October 2022Greatest HitsThe Devils Arse at Peak Cavern Peak Cavern Wlk Castleton Derbyshire S33 8WS0844 478 0898 https://thegigcartel.seetickets.com/event/queen-by-the-bohemians/the-devils-arse/2156701
Friday 07 October 2022Greatest HitsConcorde Club Stoneham Lane Eastleigh Hampshire SO50 9HQ023 8061 3989 https://www.theconcordeclub.com/
Saturday 08 October 2022Greatest HitsBAWA Club 589 Southmead Road, Filton Bristol BS34 7RG0117 976 8065 https://www.bawa.biz/
Thursday 13 October 2022Greatest HitsThe Beaverwood Beaverwood Road Chistlehurst Kent BR7 6HF020 8300 1385 https://www.thebeaverwood.com/events-1/the-bohemians-1
Friday 14 October 2022Greatest HitsThe Soundry The Hockley Community Centre Hockley Essex SS5 4QB https://thesoundry.co.uk/
Saturday 15 October 2022Greatest HitsChequer Mead De La War Road East Grinstead West Sussex RH19 3BS01342 302000 http://www.chequermead.org.uk
Friday 21 October 2022Greatest HitsGrantham Meres Leisure Centre Trent Road Grantham CV21 2LN01476 581930 https://www.guildhallartscentre.com/whats-on/all-shows/queens-greatest-hits-live-by-the-bohemians
Saturday 22 October 2022Greatest HitsNighttrain 17 Queensgate Bradford BD1 1RB01274 734239 https://www.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/nightrain/2187827
Friday 28 October 2022Greatest HitsThe Grand 18 York Street Clitheroe BB7 2DL https://www.thegrandvenue.co.uk/events/the-bohemians/
Sunday 30 October 2022Greatest HitsGo Live Unit B4 Eagles Meadow Wrexham LL13 8DG01978 254175 http://www.golive.org.uk
Friday 04 November 2022Greatest HitsThe Half Moon 93 Lower Richmond Road Putney London SW15 1EU020 8780 9383 http://www.halfmoon.co.uk
Saturday 05 November 2022Greatest HitsHavant Rugby Football Club Hooks Lane Havant Hampshire PO9 3EJ
Wednesday 09 November 2022Greatest HitsBoisdale Cabot Square Canary Wharf London E14 4QT020 7715 5818 http://www.boisdale-cw.co.uk
Thursday 10 November 2022Greatest HitsFiarfield Halls Ashcroft Theatre Park Lane Croydon Surrey CR9 1DG020 3292 0002 http://www.fiarfield.co.uk
Friday 11 November 2022Greatest HitsThe Harlington 236 Fleet Rd Fleet GU51 4BY01252 811009 https://www.theharlington.co.uk/
Saturday 12 November 2022Greatest HitsThe Sandpit Theatre The Ridgeway, St Albans Hertfordshire AL4 9AX01727 799565 https://www.sandpittheatre.co.uk/
Friday 18 November 2022Greatest HitsThe Met Market Street Bury Lancs BL9 0BW0161 761 2216 https://themet.org.uk/event/bohemians/
Saturday 19 November 2022Greatest HitsTown Hall Upper Clifton Rd Sutton Coldfield West Midlands B73 6AB0121 296 9543 https://www.suttoncoldfieldtownhall.com/
Friday 25 November 2022Greatest HitsPenny Theatre 30-31 Northgate Canterbury Kent CT1 1BL01227 812850 https://www.social-squirrel.com/thepennytheatrecanterbury/events
Friday 02 December 2022Greatest HitsAssembly Halls Spencer St Leamington Spa Warwickshire CV31 3NF01926 935137 https://thegigcartel.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/the-assembly/2185902
Friday 09 December 2022Greatest HitsBrudenell 33 Queen's Rd Burley Leeds LS6 1NY113 275 2411 http://www.brudenellsocialclub.co.uk
Saturday 10 December 2022Greatest HitsGuildhall 23 Eastgate St Gloucester Gloucestershire GL1 1NS01452 503050 https://thegigcartel.seetickets.com/event/the-bohemians/gloucester-guildhall/2156704
Friday 16 December 2022Greatest HitsThe Live Rooms 1 Station Road Chester Chestershire CH1 3DR01244 318906 https://www.theliverooms.com/event/the-bohemians-a-tribute-to-queen/
Saturday 17 December 2022Greatest HitsOld Fire Station Peter Street Carlisle CA3 8QP, https://www.ofscarlisle.co.uk/event-thebohemians.html
Friday 03 February 2023Greatest HitsTown Hall Crown Centre, Crown Ln Stourbridge DY8 1YE01384 812960 http://boroughhalls.co.uk/
Saturday 18 February 2023Greatest HitsThe Spotlight High Street Broxbourne Hertfordshire EN11 8BE01992 441946 https://www.thespotlightvenue.com/
Friday 24 March 2023Greatest HitsBabbacombe Theatre Babbacombe Downs Rd Torquay Devon TQ1 3LU01803 328285 https://www.babbacombe-theatre.com/upcoming-shows
Saturday 25 March 2023Greatest HitsHatherleigh Community Centre Bowling Green Ln Hatherleigh Devon EX20 3HB01837 810239
Wednesday 29 March 2023Europe Europe
Friday 31 March 2023Davos Switzerland
Saturday 01 April 2023Davos Switzerland
Sunday 02 April 2023Switzerland
Wednesday 05 April 2023Switzerland
Saturday 08 April 2023Greatest HitsWest Cliff Theatre Tower Road Clacton 28/02/2022 BD19 3RH01255 433344 http://www.westcliffclacton.co.uk/
Friday 28 April 2023Greatest HitsThe Cube George Street Corby NN17 1QG http://www.thecorecorby.com/
Saturday 29 April 2023Greatest HitsMillfield Theatre Silver St Edmonton London N18 1PJ020 8807 6680. http://www.enfield.gov.uk/millfield/
Friday 05 May 2023Greatest HitsThe Playhouse High Street Weston Super Mare Somerset BS23 1HP01934 427277 / 427209 #http://www.theplayhouse.co.uk/#
Saturday 06 May 2023Greatest HitsThe Regent Centre 51 High Street Christchurch Dorset BH23 1AS01202 499199 http://www.regentcentre.co.uk
Sunday 07 May 2023Greatest HitsStrode Theatre Chuch Road Street Somerset BA16 0AB01458 442846 http://www.strodetheatre.org.uk
Friday 12 May 2023Greatest HitsKettering Arts Centre Lindsay Street Kettering NN16 8RG https://www.wegottickets.com/event/537983/
Saturday 13 May 2023Greatest HitsHMV Empire Coventry 22 Hertford Street Coventry West Midlands CV1 1LP024 7627 4564 http://www.hmvempire.com
Friday 19 May 2023Greatest HitsBurnley Mechanics Manchester Rd Burnley Lancashire BB11 1BH01282 664400 http://www.burnleymechanics.co.uk
Saturday 17 June 2023Greatest HitsPyramid Parr Hall Palmyra Square S, Warrington WA1 1BL01925 442345 https://culturewarrington.org/whats-on/
Friday 23 June 2023Greatest HitsPalace Theatre Alcester Street Redditch Worcestershire B98 8AE01527 65203 http://www.redditchpalacetheatre.co.uk/
Thursday 29 June 2023Greatest HitsThe Pavilion Theatre East Parade Rhyl Wales LL18 3AQ01745 330000 http://www.rhylpavilion.co.uk
Friday 30 June 2023Greatest HitsThe Grand Theatre St Leonard's Gate, Lancaster, Town Centre Lancaster Lancashire LU5 4GP01524 64695 https://lancastergrand.co.uk/shows/the-bohemians/
Saturday 15 July 2023Greatest HitsThe Rushden Bowl Northampton Road Rushden Northants NN10 6AN Website Link Not Currently Available
Saturday 12 August 2023Greatest HitsSterts Theatre Upton Cross Liskeard Cornwall PL14 5AZ01579 362382 / 362962 http://www.sterts.co.uk/
Saturday 23 September 2023Greatest HitsHarlequin Theatre Warwick Quadrant Redhill Surrey RH1 1NN01737 276500 http://www.harlequintheatre.co.uk
Friday 29 September 2023Greatest HitsThe Devils Arse at Peak Cavern Peak Cavern Wlk Castleton Derbyshire S33 8WS0844 478 0898
Friday 06 October 2023Greatest HitsLowther Pavilion 73 Turnberry Gardens Lytham St Annes Lancs FY8 5QQ01253 794221 https://lowtherpavilion.co.uk/shows/a-spectacular-night-of-queen-with-the-bohemians/
Saturday 21 October 2023Greatest HitsSavoy Church Street Monmouth Wales NP25 3BU01600 772467
Friday 15 December 2023Greatest HitsLe Forum Liege Belgium http://www.kultopolis.com
Friday 22 December 2023Greatest HitsDelaneys Newbury Street Wantage Oxfordshire OX12 8BU
Thursday 04 January 2024Greatest HitsEurope 4 - 21 Jan 2024 Germany http://www.kultopolis.com
Sunday 21 January 2024Greatest HitsEurope 4 - 21 Jan 2024 Germany http://www.kultopolis.com